TerraceLiving + Dining Room
Spacious 3bedr Townhouse with Transit Access
Hosted by Enan
Enan is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

2 Storey Townhouse Available- Entire Home
- 3 bedrooms
- 2+1 bathrooms
- Crib/Toddler bed available with lots of toys

- Fully equipped kitchen with stove, dishwasher, fridge with freezer, small grill, rice cooker, blender, slow cooker, microwave and toaster
- Washer & dryer
- Outdoor Terrace has deck chairs
- Large screen TV
- PS4
- Apple TV
- WiFi and Fast Internet
- Netflix
- Books

- Next door to 24/7 mini-grocery, snacks, medicine and general store (Shoppers Drug Mart)

The space

1 queen bed, 1 airbed and 1 toddler bed (can be converted to a crib using railing, please let us know before your stay if you need a crib) available. Also, sofa has a pull-out bed that can sleep an additional 2 persons. Total six adults and one toddler/baby can sleep comfortably.

There are stairs in this place, so regrettably this place is not wheelchair accessible.

All appliances are available for your use and to help make your stay more comfortable. Washing machine has an Eco-Friendly cleaning agent called 'EcoEgg' inside of it, so you do not need to worry about loading the washer with detergent.

Our place is secure and protected, as it is street facing along a bustling street & there's a security camera at the front.

Please note that there may be pet dander, as we have had cats living here (Don't worry, they will be living with their grandparents, during your stay). This place is not be suitable for someone with a pet allergy.

Interaction with guests

We are available by text, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and email.


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Breakfast

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 air mattress
Bedroom 3
1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 flights of stairs to get to the top. Stairs are a bit narrow. Light available in the hallway to help you navigate the stairs at night
Potential for noise - Although windows are well-insulated, home is street facing so there will be traffic noise including sirens from emergency vehicles.
Pet(s) live on property - We have 2 cats that will live elsewhere while you are here. Even though we will thoroughly clean the house, there is potential for pet dander.

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Shahed User Profile
July 2017
Enan was simply a great host and was always very quick in his response. The place was very clean, spacious, safe and location was just perfect. My family of six really enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again if we're ever come back to Toronto area.
Enan User Profile
Response from Enan:
Thank you Shahed. We are happy you and your family enjoyed your stay and you were an excellent guest to have! All the best
July 2017

Sara User Profile
July 2017
Enan's place is a great spot in a lively neighbourhood. Everything went just as planned from the very first email message.
Enan User Profile
Response from Enan:
Thank you Sara! It was a pleasure having you stay and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. You were an excellent guest.
July 2017

Toronto, CanadaJoined in May 2012
Enan User Profile
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings