Primer nivel - ComedorPrimer nivel - mini cocina
Small apartment - mini departamento
Hosted by Jackeline
Jackeline is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
10 minutes from the main square (10 minutes on foot from the main square), ideal for couples with children. It's ideal for a couple with children.
translated by Google

A 10 minutos de la plaza de armas a pie (10 minutes on foot from the main square - Plaza de Armas) ideal para parejas con hijos. It´s ideal for a couple with children.

The space

The house is large, has two patios, has small gardens with flowers. We live among relatives, my uncles with their three children, my cousin with his son. That is, it is a family home and we want to feel at home.
translated by Google

La casa es grande, tiene dos patios, tiene jardines pequeños con flores. Vivimos entre familiares, mis tios con sus tres hijos, mi prima con su hijo. Es decir, es una casa familiar y deseamos se sientan como en casa.

Guest access

Guests can use the patio for sunbathing, they can use the yard spout to wash very delicate clothes and wash clothes.
translated by Google

Los huespedes pueden usar el patio para tomar sol, pueden usar el caño del patio para lavar ropa muy delicada y tender la ropa lavada.

Interaction with guests

I like to socialize with the guests. I will also be in contact with them for any query x internet.
translated by Google

Me gusta socializar con los huespedes. Tambien estare en contacto con ellos para cualquier consulta x internet.

Other things to note

The place where we live is very quiet, enjoy silence and stillness. My relatives who live in the house are also very friendly, as is the pet of my nephew (dog), who is affectionate with everyone.
translated by Google

El lugar donde vivimos es muy tranquilo, gozaran de silencio y quietud. Mis familiares que viven tambien en la casa son muy amigables, al igual que la mascota de mi sobrino (perro), quien es cariñoso con todos.

Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 9AM - 10PM.
Check out by 10AM

Antes de desocupar el mini apartamento por favor dejar la cocina limpia y todas las cosas en su sitio como se les ha entregado.

Para ducharse por favor que sea solo en "tibio" y por el lapso de 10 minutos como máximo. No abrir el caño de la ducha al máximo para que el agua salga más caliente.
No usar el hervidor de agua o la cocina cuando esté tomando una ducha.
No tocar la palanca de electricidad de la ducha, debe permanecer siempre hacia arriba.


2 Reviews

Elizabeth User Profile
July 2017
We're so pleased foe staying at Jackeline's place, it was absolutely beautiful. We love the location, it was easy to find, she provided us with coca leaves and was communicating with us the whole time. I would suggest just to work with the hot water in the shower since it didn't work for us. Love this place, we definitely book her place again when coming back with my family.
Jackeline User Profile
Response from Jackeline:
Thanks for your evaluation and comment. Concerning hot water, I always explain that the water must first be let go and then raise the electric lever. As you arrived much later than expected, Hernan replaced me, it might not explain well, or did not understand you well.
July 2017

Julie User Profile
September 2017
L'appartement de Jackeline est plus spacieux qu'il n'y a l'air sur les photos. L'emplacement est parfait car c'est tranquille et à 5 Minutes à pied du marché et 10 Minutes à pied de la place des armes. Jackeline est très avenante, sympathique et toujours disponible pour des informations. Bref, un appartement très agréable entretenu par des personnes merveilleuses.Une perle rare!!!

Cusco, PeruJoined in May 2017
Jackeline User Profile
Persona alegre y amable.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings