Miniküche mit Esstisch1. Schlafmöglichkeit
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In the comfortable living-bedroom (1-2 pers.) With mini kitchen and balcony in the green and direct connection to the city center (35 min.) And KölnMesse (20 min.). Tram stop (line 4) outside the door. Parking in front of the house is free.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £274
Weekly Discount: 30%
Weekend Price £41 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Erwarte verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Mitbewohnern und Einrichtungsgegenständen. Keine Haustiere. Nichtraucher.
Da Zweifamilienhaus, Wohnungs- und Haustüre immer abschließen. Blumen, auch die auf dem Balkon müssen regelmäßig gegossen werden.
Dem Gast ist es nicht erlaubt, illegale Software/Filme/Musik auf Streamingdiensten down- oder upzuloaden (z. B. über Filesharing-Programme)!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
July 2017
Elisabeth and co. we're really friendly and super helpful. I enjoyed my time with them and took some of their advice about things to do in Cologne, and they even took me to the local pub one night!

Rosa Elvira User Profile
Rosa Elvira
May 2017
Wonderful bedroom, a miniature home with plenty of space for pretty much everything, and beautiful artworks to contemplate. Elisabeth was there for us all the time for everything we needed during the week or so we were there. The neighbourhood is very calm, with many supermarkets and also pizza and other many restaurants. We enjoyed the last night a beautiful thunderstorm in the cozy and calm home.

Michael User Profile
April 2017
When Elisabeth told us that if we walk through the lane in front of her house about 50metres one could catch a tram to the centre of Köln . I must say I didn't believe her because the area in which she lives is in a very secluded area surrounded by beautiful woods. But I was proved wrong . Not only could you catch a tram to the city centre the towns Main Street opens up before you. If you would like to savour good German food I would suggest the 'Imbiss' when you walk out of the passage & look to the right. Homemade frikadella's & a dish of the day Monday to Friday. Thank you very much Elisabeth I enjoyed my stay with you & would definitely return if needs required.

Bk User Profile
September 2016
Elisabeth is a wonderful host. She warmly welcomed me and made every effort to accommodate my arrival needs. I arrived after a long journey from the US and was quite tired. Arriving at this lovely accommodation was exactly what I needed. Near tram, quiet surroundings, supermarket a short walk away, well equipped kitchenette, very comfortable bed. Just great.

June User Profile
March 2016
Just returned from a weekend at Elisabth's. Very comfortable, very clean room and made special by the very friendly welcome. Quiet area. Will try to stay here again next time I travel to Cologne.

Juls User Profile
March 2015
I decided quite late to extend my trip and thankfully Elisabeth's room was available. She is a lovely lady and perfect host and I highly recommend her room (see my earlier review).

Juls User Profile
March 2015
Elisabeth is a very lovely and friendly lady/host who has helped me with a lot of difficulties I came across since coming to Cologne. She is very sociable yet respects my privacy and not intrusive. I have a long stay here and have only had great experience during my stay. The room is exactly how it looks in the photos and the surroundings is quiet and pleasant, yet only 4 minutes walk to the U-bahn which takes you to city centre in half an hour. All in all, Elisabeth is a great host and I strongly recommend staying at her property!

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cologne, GermanyJoined in November 2013
Elisabeth User Profile

Ich bin 54 Jahre alt, verheiratet und berufstätig. Ich habe gerne liebe Menschen um mich herum. Wenn ich reise, lebe ich gerne mit Einheimischen zusammen. Am liebsten auch privat. Hab aber auch gerne meine Unabhängigkeit. Eine gute Mischung halt. Knüpfe gerne Kontakte. Würde gerne mehr reisen, finde aber immer wieder gute Ausreden, es nicht zu tun. Also hole ich mir die Welt zu mir.

Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings