kitchenTerrace/ Garden shed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This cozy granny flat with a winter garden is situated at the dutch border. IIt's perfectly situated for cycling tours (bicycles available on demand)

The space

This 90 m² granny flat is perfectly fitted for family vacations. We're family freindly and kids are welcome.
Around our house there are three different payground in the range of 500 m.
Pets are welcome, we ourselves live together with a lovely labrador called "Anton". He also is friendly with kids as well as other animals.
The entrance of the granny flat is through the winter garden on the other side of the house. The kitchen is fully equipped, with enough space for more than one person. A part of the living/ dining room is separated by a curtain, so that there's enough space for a second "bedroom"
with a 1,40mx2,00m bed.
Apart from that there's another bedroom, a bathroom (shower, tub and toilet) and a broom cupboard.
The furniture in the flat is rustic/ country style.

Guest access

You're welcome to use the terrace behind the house. There's another one, next to the house which is our private one.
In the granny flat there are some figurines and decorative glasses which we kindly ask you not to use or damage. In the kitchen there's more than enough glassware and dishes.
You're allowed to use our shed behind the house as a shelter for your bicycles.
Around our house there are more than enough public and free parking spots.

Interaction with guests

We live in the flat next to yours. If there are any questions or things we can help you with, just ask and we will try our best to help you.

Other things to note

In the flat next to yours lives a (small) labrador which might be relevant for people allergic to dogs.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 19 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 19
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Suzanne User Profile
August 2017
We loved the roomy granny flat. The granny flat has a nice conservatory and is equipped very well with everything you need. The host's mother welcomed us and we felt very welcome.

Eileen User Profile
August 2017
Sehr freundliche gastgeber. Die heimelige wohnung war mit allem ausgestattet was man braucht. Auch für die kinder waren sämtliche spielzeuge vorhanden

Rainer User Profile
July 2017
Wir wurden sehr herzlich empfangen. Der Wintergarten ist ruhig und wohnlich. Die Wohnung ist gut ausgestattet. Wir bedanken uns für die freundliche Aufnahme und wünschen der Familie viel Glück mit ihren Gästen.

Südlohn, GermanyJoined in August 2016
Anna User Profile

Hallo ihr!
Ich bin Anna und ich verwalte die Ferienwohnung meiner Eltern in Südlohn. Wir sind unkomplizierte, offene Menschen und freuen uns schon darauf, euch kennen zu lernen.
Einer von uns ist meist zu hause, also wenn ihr Fragen habt, zögert nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Lasst euch von unserem Labrador (Anton) nicht abschrecken, er ist ein sehr umgänglicher Familienhund.
Bis bald in Südlohn

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings