Entire home/flat

4 guests

Studio

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful, cozy 2 bedroom cottage (2 queen beds), excellent position, walking distance to train station (appx 8 min) & Main Street (appx 20min) .

Excellent gas log heater & ducted cooling with fans in both bedrooms & lounge.
Small bathroom with shower over bath & seperate toilet. Washing machine and iron available.
Lovely private back yard.
(Smoking outside only)

Tea & coffee available.
Breakfast basket or cheese platter available on request at extra cost.

Interaction with guests

Im afraid I usually won't be able to meet you as I work in Melbourne, however there will be a key left in the back door. I will always be contactable on the phone, so don't hesitate to call me if you have any questions.

Other things to note

We have a shared driveway so please only park either in carport or out the front of the house in the street.

We also have a cat who has adopted us & may or may not be around. She doesn't come inside. Thanks


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 1PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £15
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM

- Smoking outside only
- Be respectful of neighbours with noise outside st night
- Shared driveway
- 2bikes available for use at own risk with prior notice
- Check in 11am negotiable


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richard User Profile
August 2017
House was spacious, clean, tidy and good value for money.

Ellie User Profile
August 2017
Comfortable, cozy, homely & welcoming. Perfect for our winter stay, close to shops. The friendly cat went down a treat with our 2 year old. Thoughtful touches like chocs on arrival.

Melissa User Profile
July 2017
Great communication with host before the stay and such a cozy little cottage.

Roger User Profile
July 2017
Great little place to stay and i would recommend this cottage for anyone who wishes to stay in Wangarratta, close to town and supermarket.

Shareena User Profile
July 2017
Lovely quaint little cottage in central location. Kylie is a thoughtful host who works hard to ensure her guests are well catered for. Thank you for a very comfortable overnight stay.

Lindy User Profile
June 2017
I stayed here for a week while working in the area. The house was great for the value, but it is the middle of winter and I felt the cold. The heater was great, but took a while to warm the place.

Elle-Marie User Profile
June 2017
Kylie's home was very inviting and super cosy! It was close to town and very easy to find. The house was spotless and very tidy. A very comfortable stay! Would definitely recommend.

Wangaratta, AustraliaJoined in April 2014
Kylie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings