Skip to content Airbnb
Just a few steps into your beautiful chaletking bed w/full bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our chalet is a comfortable 3 bedroom, 2 bath. It has a full kitchen , wash and dryer .
We are only 1 minute from ski / mountain Inn. All access passes get you golf / wintergarden pool and fitness for a daily fee may also go to devils grill restaurant.
Come enjoy our beautiful cabin.

The space

There is a gas & charcoal grill
A ping pong table
Wii with all the accessories

Guest access

Wintergreen access passes

Interaction with guests

If you need anything call or text.

Other things to note

We supply
Towels 1 / person
Coffee & filters
Fully supplied kitchen
Spices
Amenities in refrigerator


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £234
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

- Please respect our home
- Leave dishes & kitchen clean . Can leave clean dishes in dishwasher
- Strip dirty sheets
- Put cushions back in house from outside
- If you move things please put back where you found them
- Leave heat at 55 degrees

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

1 Review

Galen User Profile
July 2017
Cozy, comfortable, and very convenient spot from which to explore all that Wintergreen has to offer. Interior is a bit dated but not to distraction. Owner was responsive and communicated well. Deck was a nice feature.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wintergreen Resort, Virginia, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Julie User Profile

Hello I live and work at wintergreen resort. I have a cleaning business of 25 years.
I love chocolate, and love to see people be happy and content.
I have traveled a lot ,its nice getting away to discover new places and things, for rest and relaxation.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings