Our FireplaceOutside...
B&B La Confluenza @ Parco Foreste Casentinesi
Hosted by Mauro
Mauro is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hello my name's Mauro and would be a pleasure to share my house in the forest with you! I rent a room for two people ( special conditions on request) including breakfast and a private bathroom, in a stonemade house of the 18th century, surrounded by the fantastic nature and wildlife of the Foreste Casentinesi National Park. Common spaces like fireplace and dining room are available. Ideal place for an active break or relaxing days in the nature.

The space

The house is located in one of the most wild area of the park: the sound of the rivers and the noises of the animals are the only things you'll hear during your stay. Because we are so faraway from the cities, it's possible to watch the sky full of stars or take a walk in the night, during the full moon, with no lights.

Guest access

Kitchen, fireplace and dining room are common spaces

Interaction with guests

Even if I respect the guest's privacy, I'm open to share with them what a great experience is to live here, who I am and what I like to do.

Other things to note

The B&B is only a part of a project that is developing: what I earn will be re-invested in tools, plants, trees, bee's houses... and so on :)


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £32 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Emilia-Romagna, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Mauro User Profile

Ciao, I like to share things, ideas, and dreams with people I met on my way: Half gipsy, delightful, visionary, transparent ant tolerant , good home chef, beginners tarot reader and photographer, aspiring farmer and bee's keeper.
I travel a lot for job but this is my place in the world, ready to share it with who is able to love it!

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings