Skip to content
Here's a view of your living room from the loftBoth are sofa beds!
Entire condominium

Beautiful lakefront views - JUST REDUCED!

Dr. Z User Profile
Dr. Z

Beautiful lakefront views - JUST REDUCED!

6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Enjoy beautiful views from your 4-season lakefront penthouse condo. Play on the lake or relax in your front row seat overlooking the magnificent and pristine 175-acre, spring-fed Big Boulder Lake. Light and views galore from inside and from your own private balcony. You'll enjoy the brightness of lofty cathedral ceilings with skylights. Comfortable furniture in relaxing pastel colors to match the beauty outside.


Wireless Internet
Hot Tub
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad


13 Reviews

Joseph User Profile
May 2018
Great view of the lake. Very close to the local restaurants and stores. Great living space for a getaway or vacation.
Kate User Profile
February 2018
The condo was absolutely perfect! Amazing views, spacious, the layout was great. Such a great location, close to everything. Will def be back with my family! We stayed in the winter, it was a little chilly in the living room, but we had a fire in the fireplace which made it perf…
Dina User Profile
December 2017
Horrible experience!heaters doesn’t work,6 people slept in 1 room because was incredibly freezy inside,she charge me 50$ extra for cleaning fee,because we removed bed.non recommended
Dr. Z User Profile
Response from Dr. Z:
These guests left a "revenge" review. I'm sorry to say that they left the place very dirty and our cleaning crew charged us an extra $50, which they have never done before. It took them two hours to clean everything up. They stained our carpet (we had it professionally cleaned two weeks ago, and the cleaning crew took pictures), left bags of trash and food behind. They moved a twin bed from our upstairs level to downstairs and the cleaning people had to move the furniture back. They told AirBnB that they had been cold, but they never told me so I could fix the problem. We provide baseboard heaters, plenty of space heaters, a fireplace with free wood, lots of extra comforters, etc. I would have sent a repair person if they had told me there was a problem. We have not had this kind of experience with a guest before where the place was left in such bad shape that our cleaning company charged extra. This is a "revenge" review because we requested an extra $50 to pay the extra cleaning fee from the security deposit for the mess they left behind. They posted their review immediately after they were asked to pay.
December 2017
Kevin User Profile
December 2017
My and my friends had a great time at Dr Z's place. Definitely looking forward to making a trip In the near future. You can't go wrong with this location.
Destanie User Profile
November 2017
Dr. Z was very friendly and quick to respond every time. She made our trip hassle-free !
Trinlay User Profile
November 2017
Place was amazing and the view was a blessing. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay and Dr.Zhava was very pleasant.
Amanda User Profile
September 2017
Our family had a great weekend at this beautiful Poconos condo! It was in a great location, right on the lake and close to multiple restaurants. We were able to go boating through the Lake Club and spent some time sitting by the pool at the condo. The three bedrooms were perfect …

Hosted by Dr. Z

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Dr. Z User Profile
33 Reviews
About us: My husband and I live in New York City. I am a graduate school professor and he is the CEO of a non-profit organization. We always enjoy hosting guests who will love and take care of our home!
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings