Wohnzimmer / Living RoomEsstisch / dining table
Lofty Dachgeschosswohnung über Dächern Lindenaus
Lofty Dachgeschosswohnung über Dächern Lindenaus

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Die Wohnung liegt im hippen Leipziger Westen, ist hoch&hell, mit morgendlichem Sonnenschein im Schlafzimmer&Sonnenuntergang im Wohnbereich. Ich bin ordentlich& kaufe immer Blumen.
Tram liegt 3 Minuten weg (die City 11), diverse Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants, Bars 5 Minuten.

The apartment is located in the hip west of Leipzig. I love its brightness & airiness. I am very neat & always buy flowers. The tram is 3 minutes away, a variety of shopping facilities, restaurants & bars only 5.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 9
Security Deposit: 469
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

LADIES ONLY. Ich vermiete meine Unterkunft nur an Frauen! I rent my appartment to ladies only!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Leipzig, GermanyJoined in July 2016
Eva User Profile

Ich schreibe zur Zeit meine Doktorarbeit und arbeite an der Uni.
Ich mag Lesen, Laufen, und (queerfeministische/linke) Politarbeit mit Friends.
Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Arabisch

-------

I am currently writing my PhD and working at the university.
I like to read, run, and do (queerfeminist/leftist) activist work with friends.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings