Cozy two-room apartment with a balcony
Cozy two-room apartment with a balcony
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet and cozy flat in the Alppila/Kallio district next to Linnanmäki amusement park. The apartment is located on the 7th floor so there is no noise from the traffic. From the balcony you can see a view over the neighborhood. Close to many trendy cafe's and bars. City centre 30 minutes away by walking/15 minutes by tram. There is one bedroom with a bed for two. In addition there is a sofa bed for two in the living room.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Essentials
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

- Please leave the apartment as tidy as it was on your arrival.
- Please do not wear your shoes indoors.
- Smoking not allowed.
- Please do not disturb the neighbors, silence after 10pm
- No parties allowed


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matthias User Profile
June 2017
We have a great stay at Heidi's appertment. She gives us very great tips, what we can do at Helsinki and the appartment has everything you need for a small holiday in Helsinki.

Roger User Profile
June 2017
Nice apartment, perfect for one of two persons. The only bad think is that it is a little bit far away from the city center, 20 min by tram

Timur User Profile
June 2017
Heidi is a nice host, she met me, showed the flat and helped to navigate in Helsinki. The flat is very cozy, it is located not far from the city center, there are several grocery stores and bars around. Highly recommend to stay.

Joined in March 2015
Heidi User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings