Living Room Living Room view
Modern Mountain House (but close to the city)
Modern Mountain House (but close to the city)
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful Mountain House to disconnect from the city but at the same time very close to it (just 10 minutes from the highway). It is a huge terrain with a small river, mountains, and old trees. The house is new with a modern minimal architecture with a lot of wood to make it warm and cozy. It has beautiful glass doors that make the common area (kitchen and living room) full of light, fresh air and a stunning view. The rooms are big each with their own full bathroom and great view as well.


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 11AM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

We really appreciate tips for the house keeper, Irma. She is a lovely person and any amount will show your appreciate for her service.


Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 145 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Desiree User Profile
July 2017
This place is absolutely beautiful and magical!! We loved it so much, wish we would have stayed longer. It's a great place to relax before or after an adventure. It's really chill and my 2 little boys really loved the freedom of playing on the yard and exploring. Loved it!!

Alexandra User Profile
June 2017
Nice design. Great views. Perfect stay

Andreas User Profile
May 2017
This is a stunning and beautiful house, with great architecture and desgin and wonderful views. We would love to stay there again. Lucia is a great host! Thank you!!!

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Jose, Costa RicaJoined in November 2013
Lucia User Profile

I'm originally from Costa Rica but transfer 4 years to study product design in IED Barcelona, and now I'm back to my home land. Summers and holidays equal travelling and exploring new cultures, territories and waves. Surfing is my favourite activity and anything related with the ocean and nature. Love my family, friends, dogs, tea, healthy food, wine, yoga, design, shorts and sandals. Thanks have a nice day!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings