Bedroom apartment w/ stunning views, free wifi.
Bedroom apartment w/ stunning views, free wifi.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Guest will have the luxury of city living in addition to being centrally located to many of Melbourne's main attractions.

The space

Comfortable queen size bedroom for you to call home. Wall-to-wall windows that face south with city views and a view of Port Phillip Bay on the horizon. Full length mirrors with a dresser and closet if you wish unpack.

We are pet free and smoke free.

Guest access

Shared dining room, open-plan kitchen / living area, bathroom (shower, vanity), toilet and balcony.

Our building has a common area with a gym, tennis court, two-lane lap pool, and BBQ.

There's limited ticketed parking areas out front and on side streets.

Interaction with guests

We will be present at various times throughout your stay including most evenings. We can be social or leave you to your own devices depending on the guest.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM
Check out by 3PM
Self check-in with lockbox

We are pretty relaxed. If you have any food, please just eat at the table. If you want to smoke, feel free to use the balcony or go downstairs. There's plenty of party venues around but our place is not suited for parties.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beroze User Profile
October 2017
Lovely host, lovely clean apartment and great location.

Tavishi User Profile
September 2017
Andrew & Jordan were wonderful hosts. The apartment is located at a great place close to tram stops and close to Southern Cross station. Great place to stay.

Jingwei User Profile
August 2017
The experience is great! The hosts are very nice. I spent a couple of days for a conference in Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Center. I had very good rests during the stay, which helped a lot.

Shruti User Profile
August 2017
Very comfortable and neat place. All amenities, convenient location. Andrew and Jordan are great hosts - very polite, responsive and helpful.

Carrie User Profile
July 2017
So good location and view. Really nice stay!

Maji User Profile
July 2017
Nice place, clean and Andrew and Jordan are nice host.

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Andrew & Jordan User Profile

I'm a 32 yo pilot with an Australian airline, based in Melbourne.

I like walking around cities, chatting to other friendlies and generally exploring. I usually try to avoid tour groups, tourist traps and places that I can just see online.

I'm a foodie but not obsessively. I like to go to pubs and bars. I'm more of an evening person rather than a morning person.

If we are hosting, you'll be staying with my boyfriend Jordan and I. Jordan is from the USA. We both work hard and keep a clean house. We both like to cook and rarely say 'no' to social occasions.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Andrew & Jordan’s place.
Andrew & Jordan
Jordan helps host.
Jordan

The neighbourhood

Similar listings