4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 private baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

Interaction with guests

I like to be involved, solely


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 stairways


4 Reviews

Check In
Marina User Profile
June 2017
We had a great stay at Tim's place! Check-in was super easy, and Tim was a very responsive and accommodating host. The place was clean and spacious, and a great location a bit away from the central city area. Very easy to get to the main area by transit. Overall would definitely recommend and would stay here again :)

Pallavi User Profile
May 2017
Tim is a great guy, Highly Recommended! He is very responsive and welcoming. I went with my 3 other friends and we had quite a comfortable stay. The apartment was very clean and had extra duvets and sheets. A nice living room with a balcony and a huge LED with speakers which just topped our days whenever we were inside. He had munchies left for us in the kitchen which saved us from starving in the middle of the night. I personally loved the big bathroom especially after coming from Copenhagen where we have shit and shower. The area is central and very accessible to other main areas of the city. Rolling Kitchens (The food paradise) is also a selling point because it is just 700m from the apartment and is a must go. All in all, Thumbs Up for Tim! :)

Hanz User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Franck User Profile
June 2017
Logement cool à retourner à Amsterdam dam chez Tim appartement calme spacieux propre et ordonné, Tim et une jeune personne jeune et dynamique et bon guide pour la ville

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in May 2017
Tim User Profile
As a traveller myself, I know what it's like to be in another country, your expectations and how people can make your stay enjoyable. I like to give these services where needed and asked, and i like meeting new people. I love travelling and can't wait for my next big trip

The neighbourhood

Similar listings