Skip to content

★ Bright and Cheerful Apartment in Belleville

Magali User Profile
Magali

★ Bright and Cheerful Apartment in Belleville

5 guests2 bedrooms1 bed1 bathroom
5 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.

This delightful 2-bedroom apartment can be found in the charming neighborhood of Belleville. With its own toilet and bath, and a well-equipped kitchen, this can easily be a home away from home for a small family. The building elevator provides accessibility for those with reduced mobility.

→ Towels and sheets provided
→ Concierge service provided by Bnbsitter

Amenities

Lift
Wifi
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Smoke alarm
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ploy User Profile
Ploy
July 2017
The place is great. It is a well decorated stay. Moreover, it has an excellent view. We enjoyed watching out the window in the morning and the evening. It is also close to subway stations so we had no problem going around in Paris. As the stay is located in a residential area,…
Adnan User Profile
Adnan
July 2017
Very Nice appartment, good neighbourhood and great host!
Magali User Profile
Response from Magali:
Thanks for taking care of my apartment so well Adnan. I hope I get to host you again.
July 2017

Hosted by Magali

Paris, FranceJoined in August 2013
Magali User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
Jeune maman qui aime les voyages avec son chéri et son fils!
Interaction with guests
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Bnbsitter via the Airbnb messenger.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 15:00 - 22:00
Checkout: 11:00
Self check-in with building staff
Check-in
15:00 - 22:00
Checkout
11:00

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations