Private Master BedroomMaster Bedroom
Master Bedroom with Private Bath in a Shared Home
Master Bedroom with Private Bath in a Shared Home

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The master bedroom of a 3 bedroom and 2 1/2 bath home is available for a couple or single. The master bedroom has a king size bed with a private bathroom and walk-in closet. The dressers and nightstands will be empty for your use. You will be sharing the house with our roommate and her dog that live in the house. So, you will be sharing the common areas of the home with her. The master bedroom is on the opposite end of the house from the room our roommate occupies, so you have privacy.

The space

The house has a fenced in yard and hot tub. Our roommate's dog, Donner, is a pit bull and extremely friendly! So, you will need to be comfortable living with a dog.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the shared common areas of the house, such as the living room and kitchen. You would be welcome to cook in the kitchen and use the refrigerator.

Interaction with guests

Our roommate will be available to get you settled and answer any questions you have. She works during the day, so she will be available in the evenings.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Hot Tub

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM

- Quiet Hours from 10pm to 8am on weekdays.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Park City, Utah, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Kathryn User Profile

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Kathryn’s place.
Kathryn
Karie helps host.
Karie

The neighbourhood

Similar listings