Front of homeLounge
Homely House Close to Beach, City, and Shopping.
Homely House Close to Beach, City, and Shopping.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our beautiful home is on a quarter acre block in the Townsville suburbs with a gorgeous renovated kitchen and bathroom, and a cosy tv room separate from the main lounge.
It's a two bedroom home but only ONE available for Air BnB with the rest of the house to yourself.
The garden is an edible garden you can help yourself to if anything is ripe for picking. There are oranges, black sapote, lemons, banana, yam, parsely, and basil ripening at the moment.
NBN unlimited wifi.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

There is a dishwasher facility available.
Please respect our personal items, we cherish them.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Not wheelchair friendly. Two entries to the house, both with stairs. Only a small flight.
Potential for noise - The home is within 2km of the airport but is just outside of the noise corridor. Also, neighbours sometimes play music late.
Pet(s) live on property - There are live hens, but they are pretty quiet. Feel free to say hello, and you are welcome to their eggs during your stay.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

David User Profile
July 2017
We thought it was the perfect home away from home and the hosts were great with what they provided and the helpful suggestions on where to go and what to do while staying in Townsville. We loved everything including the freshly laid eggs for our breakfast each day.

Townsville City, AustraliaJoined in May 2017
Shauna User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings