A quiet corner in the city

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

In 5 mn with foot of the town center of Alès, located in a small joint ownership of 6 terraced villas, I offer a room for 1 or 2 people, bathroom and toilet shared. Breakfast. Pets not allowed (small dog Lhasa Apso on site). Parking on site, possibility of access to the outside.

The space

Located in a recent house (2012) in a small housing estate, the room is spacious, clam and very bright. The house is ideally located on the outskirts of Alès which allows to be in the clam but very close to the hyper center of Alès (5 mn on foot) and access to the bypass (2mn by car ). Bus line nearby.

Guest access

Possible access to the living room (to be seen with the owner) and to the terrace.

Interaction with guests

While remaining discreet, I remain at your disposal for any questions.

Other things to note

In the room is available a document called "consignments", thank you to take note of it on your arrival.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 5PM - 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Essentials
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 7PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Stairs to get into the night area
Pet(s) live on property - Little bitch Lhasa Apso
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom, wc, exteriors, living room

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nicola User Profile
August 2017
J'ai passé un très bon séjour chez (URL HIDDEN) maison est très jolie et on peut sentir à l'aise..Alès est un jolie ville près les (URL HIDDEN) y a beaucoup des choses de faire autour de la (URL HIDDEN) veux bien retourner bientôt :-)
Sylvie User Profile
Response from Sylvie:
Merci beaucoup ce fut un plaisir également.
August 2017

Rémi User Profile
July 2017
Venu à Alès dans le cadre d'un stage pour mes études, le séjour chez Sylvie a été très agréable. Cette dernière est une hôte respectueuse et très facile à vivre, et sa maison est des plus sympathiques. Je la recommande !
Sylvie User Profile
Response from Sylvie:
Merci beaucoup, cela fut un plaisir également
July 2017

Joined in May 2017
Sylvie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings