Skip to content
Entire holiday home

Vineyard Villa House

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

Conveniently located on 183 Niagara St. - where the Old Town Of Niagara on the Lake meets the vineyards - Vineyard Villa House is the place of rejuvenation and rest for those who prefer quality accommodation. It contains 3 bedrooms, fully equipped kitchen and a large deck . It is located in close proximity to Two Sisters and Peller Estate wineries with its world class restaurants, as well as Butler's Baracks and Niagara Parkway bicycle route.

Air Conditioning
Cable TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

16 Reviews

Check In
Bei User Profile
October 2017
we have great time there!

Jennifer User Profile
October 2017
Our group enjoyed our stay very much! A very convenient location- though a bit of a busy road- but great enclosed back yard for the kids. Would stay again. Communication and responsiveness of the hosts was quick and easy which made things very enjoyable.

Emily User Profile
September 2017
Great location - 15 minute walk from downtown Niagara on the Lake. Also very quick to respond to any questions or concerns

Lisa User Profile
September 2017
This house is exactly what we needed with our girls weekend away! Beautiful back yard and lots of space. Cheap cab/Uber ride! Had a great time!

Alissa User Profile
September 2017
Great location Clean home Gorgeous views Great location Would stay again

Gagan User Profile
September 2017
Communication is terrible, tv did not work, supplies were limited (toilet paper, no paper towels), oven would not stop beeping and so many other things.
Evaldas & Edita User Profile
Response from Evaldas & Edita:
Gagan, Over the past few years we were blessed to host hundreds of people from all over the world. Overwhelming majority of them were incredibly good guests - polite courteous and clean. After all that was this "sharing economy" and Airbnb in particular is all about: mutual respect. You and your group however were very different . (Unfortunately) Here is what we had to write on Airbnb guest review board upon your departure. (Purpose of it is to warn other hosts) "It was absolutely the worst experience we have ever had - and we've been doing it for few years and hosted hundreds of people from all over the world. Gagan was ok communicating her arrival, but that's where it stopped. She and her group left the house and the property an absolute mess. Vomit in the house and in front of the house, spilled alcohol absolutely on every surface and floor and furniture, was hard to walk without sticking to it. Clogged toilet,so we had to call emergency plumber to get everything cleaned before other guests arrival. We had to collect bottles, food packages, cigarette butts from all over the property. 15 huge garbage bags, 4 boxes of empty heavy alcohol bottles after 2 night stay. We had to clean walls inside and scrub the siding outside and to power wash vomit. First thing our neighbor told us when she saw us was, " I hope you never having these people again. They were partying every night till 5am, girls screaming all the time. " House rules and municipal rules do not permit that. Definitely never welcomed back here. Disrespect to property and people's work." Kind Regards, Evaldas & Edita
September 2017

Jonathan User Profile
August 2017
A spacious, clean space that's located in the heart of many vineyards. Loved the backyard! Highly recommended.

Hosted by Evaldas & Edita

Saint Catharines, CanadaJoined in November 2014
Evaldas & Edita User Profile
85 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings