Appartment near the sea (nr. 17)
Appartment near the sea (nr. 17)

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Huge appartment, with kitchen, two bedrooms, private bathroom and a wonderful balcony. The apartment is located into a 3000sm of garden with private parking for your car, tables for you lunch and dinner at the open air and toys for the children. We are near the beach and the city center into a quite yard but near shops, restaurants and supermarket. WiFi included inside and outside the appartment.

The space

The appartment is into a bulding completely renewed. The garden is huge and perfect for relaxing. The appartment has a balcony and you can have your lunches and dinner also into it.

Guest access

All our guests has the possibility to use our bikes for free and visit the city in an easy way. Also parking and WiFi are included.

Interaction with guests

My brother and I are always there to help and suggest you. We can suggest where to eat and what to do. We live in the same building and we are always available for every request.

Other things to note

There is the possibility to ask for a free guided tour of the city included into your stay.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after 4 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Giorgio User Profile
May 2017
Abbiamo soggiornato per un fine settimana . Appartamento spazioso e molto pulito. Accoglienza squisita. Valentina e tutta questa sua famiglia ci hanno fatto sentire come a casa. Esperienza da ripetere

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in April 2016
Valentina User ProfileValentina is a superhost.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings