Alfama Flowers Apartment 2

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Portuguese using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Located in the heart of Alfama, one of the most genuine districts of Lisbon. Remodeled in 2017, in one of the charming pedestrian alleyways, which are an invitation to get lost. You will feel in a small village and witness conversations between neighbors, listen to the fado that echoes down the stairs and still see the Tagus, in another dimension.

The space

It is a very cozy, renovated and well decorated apartment, where you will certainly feel comfortable! There is only one bedroom, in the living room there is a sofa bed, where there may be one or two more (if they are children) people.

License or registration number

49667/AL
Learn about this number

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Heating

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £182
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

- Check in, entre as 15h e as 20h

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 flights of stairs
No parking on property

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jill User Profile
August 2017
We had a lovely stay at Silvia's. The apartment is in a great location with local restaurants beside it. The apartment was very clean and was perfect for our short visit .Highly recommend!

Gaetano User Profile
July 2017
The house was in the center of Alfama, beautiful place in Lisbon. The house was only for two people but we were 4. Fortunately no one is coming, otherwise we will not be in the house. The bathroom was tiny and pretty dirty even for two people. We recommend silvia to change photos and say that the house is only for two people. But despite this Lisbon and the neighborhood where we stayed were wonderful!
Silvia User Profile
Response from Silvia:
I am very sorry that the experience at Alfama Flowers apartment was not as good for you as it was for the other guests. It is not true that the bathroom was dirty, as soon as you phoned to complain about cleaning of the bathroom, I immediately sent a cleaning crew to the apartment and you were already bathing, if the bathroom was dirty you would have waited (half an hour) for cleaning instead of using it. It's unfortunate that you do not know how to thank for the wine and the cookies I left you, I checked you earlier and did not even appreciate every time I called you to find out if everything was all right. Thank goodness that the experience has been so good for other tourists! I do not advise other hosts to receive Gaetano, he's simply a mocking person!
July 2017

Dale User Profile
July 2017
Located on a street that no cars are allowed on - very quaint. The street turns into little cafes and restaurants at night. Loved Alfama!

Jessica User Profile
June 2017
Our stay in Alfama was amazing! Graca and her mom, Silvia, were amazing host. It was a great spot in the historical district. They always responded quickly and willing to help.

Antonio User Profile
May 2017
I will strongly recommend Graca as a host. The flat it's perfect to discover the old city and Fado of Lisbon.

Graça User Profile
September 2017
A localização é incrível e a cidade maravilhosa é (URL HIDDEN) certeza voltaremos. Obrigada, Silvia!

Carole User Profile
August 2017
Emplacement sympa, au coeur des ruelles et petits restaurants avec Fado, un peu bruyant. Le canapé-lit du salon n'est pas confortable, par contre le lit principale oui. Très bien pour quelques nuits.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in May 2017
Silvia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings