Skip to content
34(2-1)Haneda airport 15min Free WiFi
34(2-1)Haneda airport 15min Free WiFi
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

・System kitchen (refrigerator, microwave, gas stove, dishes)
・Bathroom (bathtub, hair dryer, shampoo, body wash, towel)
・Washing machine (detergent)
・ Free portable Wi-fi!

6 minutes from Omorimachi station !(the nearest station)

Tokyo station (31 minutes by subway)
Asakusa station (37 minutes by subway)
Shinjuku station (39 minutes by subway)
Haneda airport (15 minutes by train)
Narita airport (90 minutes by train)

Guest access

You can use all of my apt freely like your home

Interaction with guests

If you need help,please contact me.
Feel free to message on Airbnb

Other things to note

House Rules
________________________________________
We don't mean to impose but please read our house rules and manual :)

1. The apartment will be all yours so please take good care of it.
2. Please be quiet and discreet. Very important to respect your neighbors in Japan as everyone lives close together! Absolutely no partying in the unit. Please enjoy yourself outside and make new friends.
3. Please take off your shoes when you enter.
4. SELF CHECK-IN: For your convenience and privacy this is a self-catering unit. It is your responsibility to find the place. Don't worry because we will give you very detailed and accurate directions in the House Manual.
5. This is NOT a HOTEL: As such, you cannot ask anyone in the building for assistance. Our team is always available between the hours of 8AM and 1AM via Airbnb messaging, Line messaging App and cellphone. Sometimes calls are typically unanswered due to the Japanese culture of answering phones in public. But we usually call back so no worries!
6. BEDS: By booking, you acknowledge the total number of beds and bed sizes. Please read carefully to make sure your party will be comfortable with the available accommodations.
7. CLEANING: The place is professionally cleaned before your arrival. Our standards are very high, but if you have any concerns contact us upon arrival.
8. No Smoking inside the room. This is very strict, we may bill you if the smoke smell stays in the room. Friendly Warning: Smoking is dangerous to your health! Stay healthy!
9. In Japan it is courtesy for fellow tenants to keep NOISE LEVEL down from 10pm.
10. Please throw away trash in designated plastic bags. One is for plastic bottles and the other is for burnable trash. It is provided in the room.
11. The brochures are for everyone! You can bring it around Tokyo during your stay but please leave it in the room for the next guest!
12. Please don't take home anything from the house! This includes:
Kitchen Utensils
Towels
Sheets
Etc.

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jennifer User Profile
August 2017
It's our second time staying in the host's rooms. This room was new, and the supplies were enough. However, we felt that the toilet, kitchen, and bed sheet was not so clean. We were also disappointed that the host didn't tell us that the television was broken before we checked in and found there was no TV in the room. Nevertheless, the host offered another solution lastly. It's easy to contact the host. Despite the sudden occurrence and cleaning problems, we still had a good time.

Kelly User Profile
October 2017
房東人超好,房間超乾淨,與羽田機場交通方便,未來還會來住!

Cindy User Profile
September 2017
房間得漂亮,乾淨,床也很舒服,還有洗衣機,烘乾機,很方便,煮食爐也有,買和牛自己煮來吃,地點是在大森町站步行十分鐘內就到,我一個女孩子來,晚上會比較靜,所以晚安回家最好坐的士,下次來東京也會再次入住

Narumi User Profile
September 2017
今回は、川崎での研修の為に利用いたしました。川崎まで10分程度と近く、とても便利でした。また、歩いて5分ぐらいのところに、スーパーも有るため食べ物、飲み物も安く利用できましたので、満足しています。東京方面でも、平和島にも近い為、便利なところにあると思います。皆さんも是非利用してみて下さい。

静 User Profile
August 2017
房間很乾淨舒適,住了兩周還住出感情了,離羽田機場很近,唯一就是住兩周沒有電視看比較痛苦,跟房東溝通說電視壞了,其它都很滿意,新樓,性價比超高

Yuuki User Profile
June 2017
今回初めて利用させていただいたので少し不安でしたが、 ホストのYukaさんが親切に教えてくださり、 安心してチェックインの日を迎えることができました! 実際のお部屋は、とても綺麗で清潔感があり おしゃれなお部屋でとてもよかったです(^^)/ 駅からも近く快適に過ごせました!! 今回、予約からチェックアウトまでスムーズにできて、 本当に感謝しています! ありがとうございました! また利用させていただきたいと思います(^^♪

This host has 360 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Yokohama, JapanJoined in July 2015
Yuka User Profile
Hi! i'm Yuka.I'm glad that you are interested in visiting Japan and staying in my house! :) I was born in Iwate and I've lived in Tokyo for 10 years. I've been to a few countries and I really enjoyed those experience. I like to cook ,do sports(tennis,snow boarding,swimmi…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings