Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Excentric and colourful DIY furniture and renovation. The apartment is spacious and very confortable, big kitchen, living room, european bathroom, shower, washing machine and AC. The best is actually the neighborhood, local market, indu temple, coranic school, burmese popular cafetariat (great local breakfast !) and very close to downtown direct bus.

The space

All the memories that people have left in the apartment make the space full of life.
Including the open kitchen, everything here is free to use.

Guest access

Open kitchen, living room with balcony for smokers, european bathroom with hot water shower.

Interaction with guests

The best part of hosting is getting to know each other. I've hosted more than 100 people through couchsurfing in this apartment and I've heard some crazy stories. I personnaly love going out, you are most welcome to join :)

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 5PM - 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room


Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 7PM

Respectful and discreet ;)



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Yangon, Myanmar [Burma]Joined in February 2014
Raphael User Profile

Born in France, grew up in China, so not the typical Frenchi ^^
Just moved to Myanmar, working as architect and urban planner.
I have hosted almost 100 couchsurfers in Yangon, but it's my first time on Airbnb

Languages: English, Français, 中文
Response rate: 50%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings