Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our luxury 3 bedroom apartment is the most exclusive vacation destination that Podstrana has to offer ! Located in peaceful and quiet neighbourhood. More than 120m2 made for hedonists only. Powerful aircondition, hifi sound systems, jacuzzi, sauna, separate bbq fascility and all of that just a 5 minute easy walk from beach bars and crazy night life.. . Just check photos !


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities
Internet
Breakfast
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Cleaning Fee £14
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ole Petter User Profile
July 2017
The host where really nica and helpful. Mary and Alen drove us to Omis twice and did all they could for us during our stay. The apartment is really nice and clean, and has all the facilities you need.

Claire User Profile
August 2017
Très bel appartement. Très bien placé, à côté de la mer. A 15 min de Split en voiture quand il n'y a pas de bouchons. Le bus passe juste devant. Le seul point "négatif" est le voisinage proche. Ne comptez pas faire la fête à l'appartement. Alen et Mary sont très hôtes au top.

This host has 130 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Split, CroatiaJoined in April 2014
Alen User Profile

Hi, i'm a native of Split, married , got two cute little kids. I love Split and know it by heart. I enjoy good music, and summer chilling in the city. My favorite relaxation is driving a mountain bike on the nearby hill. I'm very relaxed and communicative person who appreciates quality free time and who loves to make people feel at home.



Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings