bel appartement au coeur du centre de londres
bel appartement au coeur du centre de londres

Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Beautiful bright apartment of 51 m² on the 2nd floor Located in the heart of central London Microwave, toaster, kettle, blender, oven, washer / dryer, fridge, freezer, wifi, flat screen TV, ps3, printer. Close to shops and transport 1st bedroom 1 single bed and 1 single bed 2nd bedroom 1 double bed, 1 inflatable mattress and wardrobe Living room with sofa bed and storage Located 2km from Camden Town, 3km from Regent's Park, 5km from Piccadilly Circus Ideal for a family
translated by Google

Bel appartement lumineux de 51 m² au 2ème étage
Situé au cœur du centre du centre de Londres
Micro-onde, grille-pain, bouilloire, mixeur, four, lave/sèche linge, frigo, congélateur, wifi, télé écran plat, ps3, imprimante.
Proche tout commerces et transports
1ère chambre 1 lit 1 place et 1 lit au sol
2eme chambre 1 lit double,1 matelas gonflable et armoire
Salon avec canapé convertible et rangements
Situé à 2km de Camden Town, 3km de Regent’s Park, 5km de Picadilly Circus
Idéal pour une famille


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £912
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
50 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Emma User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 218 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joined in May 2017
Mireille User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings