ON SALE! Vancouver West European Luxury House
ON SALE! Vancouver West European Luxury House
12 guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
4.5 baths
12 guests
6 bedrooms
6 beds
4.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Holiday Sale! Early Bird Special!
Low season price for Thanksgiving holidays!

Vancouver West 6 Bedroom Luxury House with European Style. Brand new amenity, furniture, large space kitchen as you can see from photos. Bedrooms are all roomy.

Great location close to Oakridge Mall, restaurants, grocery stores, etc.

Good neighbourhood

Great location nearby restaurants, stores, mall.

Free parking on premise

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £155
Security Deposit £933
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed
Bedroom 6
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 7PM


3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
Tracy User Profile
August 2017
Bedrooms were all great, nice spacious home. It was easy to communicate with the owner. Would be better if there was AC and enough plates, cups and cooking utensils for 12 guests.

Renita User Profile
August 2017
We unfortunately experienced a number of issues during our stay. Upon arrival, one of the beds was broken and a 2nd bed broke the minute we sat down. There were dirty dishes in the dishwasher. A panel propping up the bar counter from the kitchen fell over. One of the adults stepped on a piece of glass in the bathroom. The kitchen was very lightly stocked with dishes - there were not enough plates/bowls for the number of people that the house advertises can stay (we had 6 adults and 5 children). There were not enough drinking glasses so we had to purchase solo cups. There was no food items - not even the basics like oil, salt/pepper, etc which made cooking incredibly difficult. We had to contact our host Jessica multiple times and while she was very responsive and tried to resolve the issues, the sheer volume of the issues left us very disappointed. The house has clearly never been lived in so the furnishings are as minimal as the pictures show and therefore isn't sufficient for a stay with children or even a stay for multiple days in my opinion.

Ting User Profile
July 2017
Clean Andrew comfortable.

Austin User Profile
July 2017
Honestly the house was just a setup house and has no ac
Jessica User Profile
Response from Jessica:
Most houses in Vancouver have no AC.
July 2017

Carolynne User Profile
July 2017
This is the worst place I've rented from in all my life. You couldn't pay me to stay in this house again. The house is so stuffy and hot. There is no air conditioning. I asked Jessica about this and she said that houses in Vancouver does not come with A/C. That's a lie. I asked for a discount. Her response is that on her listing she never listed that the house has A/C. Therefore, it was my fault not hers. Be very careful, the house has cameras outside and inside the house. I asked her about them and she just brushed me off like she has no idea what I'm saying. I had to unplug the devices because I felt violated. We had to sleep with windows and doors open because it was so humid. The house smells from not having A/C. My kids ended up with tons of mosquito bites. This is by far the worst house I've rented from through Airbnb, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) combined. Do not rent from this place. Don't be fooled by the misleading pictures and intentional missing information.
Jessica User Profile
Response from Jessica:
Beware of this group. This group is cheap people. They don't want to pay and they will do everything to ask for refund. We did not say there is AC. Guest post negative feedback because we did not refund her. Her kids created lot of dirty and garbage everywhere. Neighbor complained this family is so noisy. We have many groups staying here without problem. AC is not common in Vancouver except apartment. This group even broken our bathroom door without telling us. We fixed it and did not charge her. This is by far the worst guests I have ever host. Be careful to rent house to them. They will damage it.
July 2017

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vancouver, CanadaJoined in September 2013
Jessica User Profile

Professional property sale manager for high-end vacation homes in Canada, USA, and Europe. I am glad to help.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings