Skip to content
Room in aparthotel

Meno Suite w/ private pool, A.C, Fresh hot Water d

Kristin User Profile

Meno Suite w/ private pool, A.C, Fresh hot Water d

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Built in 2017, Meno suites is a unique place located on the west side of Gili Meno and just minutes away (3) from the beach. As soon as you walk through the door, you’ll notice the cozy living area, the private plunge pool and will immediately feel the tranquility of this lush tropical island.


Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 5PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff


33 Reviews

Christina User Profile
June 2018
We stayed here for 8 days and loved it! The staff allowed us to check in early on arrival without any hassle. There was a ten to fifteen minute walk (with luggage) from the harbour to the room. The room was spotlessly clean and had everything we needed. The staff served us breakf…
Eleanor User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful place! Made a perfect and peaceful end to our time in Indonesia. The staff were welcoming and helpful, Kristin was especially helpful in assisting us with directions and travel information. The breakfast was delicious and refreshing which we enjoyed by the pool. Overall…
Daniel User Profile
July 2018
Amazing space, close to the beach and local Warungs. Loved the outdoor space with plunge pool when we didn’t want to be out in the sun at the beach. Delicious breakfast in the morning and staff was wonderful.
Sarah User Profile
June 2018
Our stay at Meno Suites was great. The accommodation looks exactly as on the pictures. The stuff is so nice and helpful. We could even check in a bit earlier. The open living room and kitchen by the pool are the highlight. There's even a fridge with some drinks which is great for…
Kristin User Profile
Response from Kristin:
We are delighted that your stay was a 5 star on your expectation... Thank you for choosing Meno suites
June 2018
Cool User Profile
June 2018
Beware of internet not working- very likely it won’t!!( 50%) of the time! Do not expect a Queen size bed, we got a twin bed and another twin pushed together- uncomfortable if you like to snuggle!! Pillows need to be replaced !! A/C works good. Shower is nice. Staff is Excellent a…
Kristin User Profile
Response from Kristin:
Mr Cool Breeze, is a wannabe nick name... I received a message on the 5th day of a 6 night stay that Mr. Cool Breeze wanted a refund of 20 dollars/day for the duration of his stay. Mr. Cool Breeze was "put off" he said, as he saw a last minute promotion on another reservation application, which by the way didn't correspond to his booking dates, as we were full at the time. I explained and rejected his demand. Looking at his profile, I saw that Mr. Cool described himself as a Yoga person, so as there are yoga classes walking distance from Meno Suites, I decided to offer "Mr. Cool Breeze" and his partner a yoga class which he bluntly refused and started complaining about the internet. After doing a bit of investigation, I realised that MR. Cool had consumed 70 GB of internet in less than 5 days, probably downloading on peer to peer networks. so I reminded him that i hoped he wasn't doing so and that we would be liable if he was. That night an extra 14 GB were consumed from 12 am - 7 am. On his last day Mr. Cool Breeze, had nothing better to do on his vacation but to call Airbnb to ask for he's 20 dollars/day cash back... I received a call from Joshua a Case manager and after explaining the situation, Joshua replied and I Quote " I acknowledge where you stand about this dispute from Mr. Cool Breeze and i support what you stand for. " We are super host ever since we opened more than a year ago, I am sure that because Mr. Cool Breeze didn't get his cash back, his review is going to be spicy, never the less i stand my ground. Good Day to You Mr. Cool Breeze. PS : Obviously not recommending Mr. Cool Breeze to the community.
June 2018
Riccardo User Profile
May 2018
Very beautiful and quiet place in Meno, close to the nicest part of sea of the island for snorkeling. The staff is friendly and very helpful!! We felt welcome and taken care. Higly recomend it!!!
Olivia User Profile
March 2018
Great stay, lovely host and great private place to chill and relax on an amazing island. Loved the personal plunge pool and outdoor but covered section of the space! Breakfast was also very yummy

Hosted by Kristin

Bali, IndonesiaJoined in May 2017
Kristin User Profile
124 Reviews
Kristin is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings