Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Located in the heart of Hintonburg, this cozy apartment has hardwood floors throughout, lots of windows, fully equipped kitchen and great private yard with garden. Just minutes to transit station, Ottawa river with beautiful bike paths, the Parkdale market and your choice of restaurants on popular Wellington Street.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 13 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 38
Security Deposit: 317
Weekly Discount: 32%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Check in can be flexible


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Chris User Profile
July 2017
Nice quiet location with quick and easy transport links into the heart of ottawa, and even walkable downtown if you feel so inclined.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ottawa, CanadaJoined in October 2010
Lynn User Profile

Passionate about travel, and dance, semi retired yoga teacher/therapist. Summers in Ottawa Canada I enjoy cycling, music festivals and spending time with family and friends.
For several years shared my home with young Japanese women here on work/study visas. Many who have become close friends. Live a harmonious life filled with adventure. Respectful, quiet and a non smoker. In winter enjoy exploring sunny locations, may be interested in house swap.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings