Shared Living roomShared kitchen
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Master bedroom on the 2nd floor.This is a simple, conveient place to stay. Think simple and convenient, not glamourous.

Located in Arlington, 69 Sunnyside Ave. Map displays 72, but it is actually 69. Blocks from Cambridge and Davis Square, in Somervillle. Red line T station Many restaurants and lounges nearby. Off street parking and use of driveway, as well.

The space

Quiet neighborhood in Arlington, bordering Cambridge and Davis Square. Free Parking and shared living room and kitchen.

Guest access

Shared kitchen, bathroom, and living room.

Interaction with guests

Chat and text.

Other things to note

Please note, I do the best I can to meet all the guests, but due to full time career and family, with a love for traveling, it is not always possible. Most of the time, you will meet either myself or Su Su. Please also feel free to reach out to either of us by text.

I have made many renovations, and have hired a cleaner to make your stay as comfortable as possible. But, nothing is perfect. If there is something you don't like, please contact me during your stay, so I can try to make it more accommodating. Thank you


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £11
Weekly Discount: 10%
Supports Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Guests should do their dishes and pick up after themselves. please leave lockbox key in box after use.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brian User Profile
September 2017
Clean, quiet bedroom and house. The neighborhood is quiet and accessible with parking right in front. All you need for a short stay.

Katie User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful, clean place in a quiet residential area!

Forrest User Profile
August 2017
Basic accommodations.. very reasonable price...quiet..very gracious people

Khawar User Profile
August 2017
1. Very comfortable room. 2. Very clean house. 3. Located within close proximity of a super store, halal food outlets, and shopping malls. 4. Prompt communication with host. 5. Very flexible check-in and check-out times supported. 6. Highly recommended!

Margaret User Profile
August 2017
Samantha and Su Su's place was great. It's close to supermarkets, and Su Su left detailed directions to get to local train stations into Boston Central.

Hannah User Profile
July 2017
We enjoyed staying at Samantha's as it was conveniently located. Quiet residential neighbourhood and good value too!

Bear User Profile
June 2017
Place was nice. A fine place to rest at night. The home itself houses 2 other Airbnb units and can we somewhat noisy if you're a quiet sleeper (just the house itself, not necessarily the guests). Otherwise it is great. Very dark at night and the neighborhood is very quiet.

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Arlington, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in May 2017
Elvia User Profile

I am a middle school teacher, store owner, and real estate agent, as well as a mother. I'm a city girl with a big heart and dreams... I love to meet new people through work, travel, and hosting. I do travel a lot, so I am not always available to meet each and every guest. However, if I'm not, my friend will be there to help out. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me, or Su Su, if you should need anything to make your stay more comfortable. I am opening my space in an attempt to make it an enjoyable experience for you! Welcome and enjoy!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings