Bedroom
La Maison d'en Bas -large bedroom - up to 3 people
La Maison d'en Bas -large bedroom - up to 3 people
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are a vegetarian B&B (Chambre d'Hote) situated in the Pyrenees National Park, on the Camino de Santiago de Compostella and the GR10. A great atmosphere for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families. The €60 base-price is for 2 people including breakfast (there is a €10 surcharge for a 3rd person); we can also provide evening meals (1 day's advance notification needed). Contact Paul for details.

We are about 100 metres from the bus stop connecting Etsaut with Pau, Oloron and Bedous to the North, and Canfranc Estacion to the south. There are about 5 busses a day in each direction.


Amenities
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Lewis User Profile
August 2017
Paul's guest house is set in an enchanted landscape and he will not disappoint! He is a gracious host with a beautiful home to share and is very kind and accommodating. Lots to explore in the region too! Highly recommend

Maïlys User Profile
August 2017
Très bon accueil, chambre sobre et propre et bonne table d'hôte avec des plats préparés avec les légumes du potager

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Etsaut, FranceJoined in September 2016
Paul User Profile

Prior moving to the Vallée d'Aspe, I worked at the University of Edinburgh as a researcher. I am a specialist in speech and language disorders.
My other interests include mindfulness/meditation; walking in the mountains; art and vegetarian/vegan cooking.

Languages: Deutsch, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings