Friendly Locals
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy 2 bedroom cottage set in a large pet and child friendly yard. Set in a quiet cul-de-sac and backing onto natural bushland. 'Driftwood' is only a short walk to beaches, restaurant, takeaway and local shop. Wi-Fi and Foxtel Entertainment Pack included.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £30
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- As the cottage depends on tank water, please use water responsibly
- The Cottage has a septic tank so please be conscious of what goes down the drain.
- For guests who are new to Airbnb there will be a Security deposit required of $500. This will be refunded after the house has been cleaned and inspected (within a week of your departure).
- Respect nieghbours with noise and responsible driving on street.
- No shoes in the house.
- No pets on the furniture please.
- Any cultery, crockery or cooking utensils that are used must be washed and put away.
- Towels and bed linen can be supplied at $5 per person


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Andrea User Profile
September 2017
We loved Kathy's cute, clean, comfortable house and would definitely stay there again whenever we have overseas guests who have never seen a kangaroo or wallaby.
Kathy User Profile
Response from Kathy:
Thankyou for your kind review Andrea. I would be pleased to have you stay again.
September 2017

Young, AustraliaJoined in May 2017
Kathy User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings