"2 minutesRoom" from the Station!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My flat is well equiped. It was renewed right last year. Its location is at its best if you wanna a silent place in the centre, very close to Central station, airport shuttles and many trams & busses passing by. My building is among some restaurants, shops and everything you can be in need. Of course I can be someone helping you to discover the city. I will give you the map of Milan.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Silence is appreciated after 10.00 pm
- You can smoke only on the balcony of the dining room


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ade User ProfileAde is a superhost.
September 2017
Roberta's place was nice..perfect location as it was walkable to Milano Centrale..we had everything we needed.

Hong User Profile
July 2017
Very good location, next to the train station. The apartment is clean and spacey.

Juan Pablo User Profile
September 2017
Molto gentile e disponibile! Grazie Roberta!

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2012
Roberta User Profile

Hello to everyone in the world! :D
We' ll try to make you feel at home and support you as much as we can.

The added value of this website is just the connection and the support we can give to our guests.

I'm someone trying to catch the inspiration from the world through comunication, different points of view, art, yoga, theatre, psicology, observing.
I'm a Yoga teacher and I welcome whoever is interested or simply curious about yoga.

To know people from all over the world is an inspiring journey for me and I'm always up to communicate and confront with the others.
I moved to a bigger flat in Novembre 2017 and there's the possibility to host in a private room. I had many airbnb experiences before, in my old small flat and it was very nice!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings