Sunny Double Room located in East London
Sunny Double Room located in East London
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private sunny double room located in East London

The space

Please note that two indoor cats live in this property and will remain there during your stay.

Come and stay with nice people and two beautiful cats in a lovely quiet area near Hackney Wick and next to a river!

We have a sunny double room located in Homerton, next to Mabley Green. Sharing with two cats and the two friends that live here, a Swedish guy and a British girl (me).

The house is super quiet and right next to the River Lea, which is lovely for walks and beers in the sun. Here East, which houses various eating and drinking establishments with a view of the river, is only a 10 minute walk away...depending on how long your legs are.

If you'd like recommendations for places to go or want to ask me anything about the area during your stay, I'm always happy to help out.

A point to note is that I have two indoor cats, a 9 year old girl cat and a 2 year old boy cat, Miffy and Thomas are friendly and happy around guests.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jack User Profile
May 2017
Very pleasant stay. Compfy bed and clean

Felipe User Profile
May 2017
Very nice host! At first it seen a bit far but the area is awesome! You can enjoy a nice walk alonh the canal away from the stress of the city and than sit in a nice terrace and delicious beer while looking at life passing by ;)

Noelia User Profile
May 2017
Es un lugar muy acogedor y con dos gatos hermosos, la comunicación fue buena siempre, nos ofreció comida (a pesar de que no estaba incluida) y en todo momento fue muy servicial. La zona es muy tranquila y si vuelvo, sin duda volvería a quedarme aquí

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2012
Emilie User Profile

A lover of all things vintage and pre-loved.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings