ChambreChambre
Big room on the Plateau Mont-Royal / Laurier
Big room on the Plateau Mont-Royal / Laurier

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big room in an apartment located in the heart of le Plateau. The area is really nice, everything is close: 1 min walk to the metro Laurier, 1 min walk to a supermarket and a depanneur. 2 min to the Laurier park and its free swimming pool!

You will share the place with myself, I am in the other bedroom.
The apartment is very nice, all furnished, very bright and spacious

No couples or pets

The space

The apartment is very nice, all furnished, very bright and spacious - two big bedrooms, an entrance, a lounge room, a bathroom and a kitchen. There are also two balconies, one is sunny all afternoon long. A laundromat is downstairs. The neighbours are really nice!

Guest access

You have access to all the common areas - entrance, lounge room, bathroom, kitchen and the two balconies

Other things to note

You will share the place with myself, I am in the other bedroom :)


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Virginie User Profile
June 2017
logement bien aménagé, très fonctionnel et à 2 pas du métro. Irène vous laisse totale indépendance pour occuper les lieux

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in December 2012
Irène User Profile

I am 27, half French half Australian, I work as a producer in studio that make interactive installations in public spaces, I do quite a bit of DIY, I go to concerts, go out with my friends, play at all sorts of games (board games, pool, fussball, pétanque etc.), make some jokes, take some photos and sings in a choir. That pretty much sums it up well!

-----

J’ai 27 ans, je suis franco-australienne, je travaille en tant que productrice dans un studio qui fait des installations interactives dans les espaces publics, je bricole pas mal à mes heures perdues, je vais à des concerts, bois des verres avec les amis, joue à toutes sortes de jeux (de société, billard, baby foot, pétanque etc.), fais des blagues, fais un peu de photo et chante dans une chorale. On va dire que ça me résume pas mal !

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings