BedroomWardrobe & desk
A Restfull & Happy Place to be.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This spacious, light bedroom is equipped with a large wardrobe & desk, with moschito blind & cieling fan, has its own private bathroom. As one of two rented rooms within the property you will share the living, kitchen and outer dining terrace.
A few steps from the beaches; tiny fishing Port /Marina; boat hire, the Tavolara Ferry boat, a variety of shops / boutiques; eating + drinking venues; snorkling / Diving school; coastal walks & excellent restaurants.The ideal holiday venue for all.

The space

This cool spacious stone built house is a delight to come back to after the heat of the sun.
I love being so close to these natural beaches, for that magical star lit stroll in the evenings.
And that if I want a really good meal, no problem of whos driving, we can all have a drink and easily walk home.

Guest access

The guests have share the entrance, veranda, living room, kitchen & corridor. But the proprtions are generous in all of the shared accomodation.

Interaction with guests

We are here on hand to welcome you, for keys, all queries or help if I possibly can.

Other things to note

The sunaday farmers market is in the carpark a few steps infront of the house. Please know if you go for cheese's or cold cuts, to taste prior to purchase is fine. (They are all good, but you can pick and choose!)
Bar the obvious sea, sun and the breathtaking emerald, crystal clear waters and stunning countryside, there is a huge source of Neolithical sites dotted all over this area of the Island, facinating to visit for all the family. Nuragic towns /villages, water temples, Barrows known as "giants tombs". Or the Roman Churches around.
Tavolara is "The smallest Kingdom in the World".
The Tavolara Film Festival in July, which is always nice to see.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people £26 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £22
Security Deposit £218
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £30 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Happy my Dog & I live in an appartmant to the rear of the house. But he generally does not come into the guests quarter.
No parking on property - The house is on the corner of Via Pietro Nenni and Via Molara. Parking is unlimited and free all down Via Molara, the comunal 2 carparks at 60mt
Some spaces are shared - The living room, kitchen and outer eating terrace are all shared areas.

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Sardinia, ItalyJoined in May 2017
Lucy User Profile

I am an English, French and Italian Speaking Host. I have been coming to Sardegna for 19 years. This Island certainly has the wow factor!
My loves are laughter; quality time with family and friends; nature; animals; balance; music; good food & drink.
Prefered motto - "Actions speak louder than words"
My perfect Holiday - An unspoilt natural destination with authenticity. with as little hassel as possible regarding mode of transport to & from the destination and the accomodation, then ease of getting around on foot once there. Life is full on and fast, irespective of our occupation. We all sit for hours studying, dest jobs, etc... Or standing for hours as in my case. For me its a gift to be able to walk to do all I require once at my destination.
Alas after many happy years of Sardinia, I hope to sell this idylic dwelling and return to England.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings