Modern KitchenOutdoor Spa
Neat & Cosy Family Living (2 Bed Rooms + 2 Bath)
Neat & Cosy Family Living (2 Bed Rooms + 2 Bath)

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in convenient eastern suburb with city views, close to public transport, freeway, shopping centers and schools.

An exceptional family environment with separated living areas and quality interior finishing. The place surrounded by trees and it has duct heating through out and natural polish floorboard through out, makes it very easy to clean.
This house is also a gateway to many eastern and southeast sightseeing places, e.g. Yarra Valley, Dandenong Ranges, Mornington Peninsula etc.

The space

This beautiful family home gives you the space necessary for everyone to live comfortably together. The home offers a range of living zones including a bright formal lounge with ducted heating, a living room for entertainment and outdoor undercover zone with peaceful garden views.

This house has a shining kitchen with quality appliances. All essentials including bowls, plates, cups and cook wares are provided.

Guest access

Large Backyard with a Modern Spa as well as Large Trampoline for kids

Interaction with guests

Available when you need

Other things to note

Give me your Supermarket list, I will arrange for day 1


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: 63
Security Deposit: 158
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Keep it clean


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Connie User Profile
July 2017
The place is strategically located, quiet and peaceful environment. Basically, the place is big for a family of 5. Will definitely recommend the place to our friends. The host likewise is very accommodating and 100% responsive.

Fiona User Profile
July 2017
Loved the trampoline and space for kids outside. Great location for us. Well equipped kitchen made it easy to cook. Thank you.

Caz User Profile
July 2017
Nishantha was a fantastic host. He met me at the property and was easy to contact when needed. He acted swiftly to fix minor maintenance issues and was a legend to eave central heating on throughout the day to come home to on those extra chilly Melbourne nights. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. Will definitey be back soon

Paula User Profile
July 2017
Nishantha was a very accomodating guest with quick responses.
Nishantha User Profile
Response from Nishantha:
Thanks Paula.
July 2017

Neat and cosy place. It has everything you need. Good wifi.

Gowthame User Profile
June 2017
Nishantha was very accommodating throughout my stay. Thanks for being a great host.
Nishantha User Profile
Response from Nishantha:
You are welcome at anytime
June 2017

Jay User Profile
June 2017
This place was very convenient to go to Melbourne. Short walk to Jordanville station. Bus stop was at the doorstep. Easy to go to Chadstone Shopping Centre. Monash Freeway outbound entry is about 400m away. Home was cosy and clean. Kids loved the huge trampoline at the backyard. I would like to use this place again when I visit Melbourne again.
Nishantha User Profile
Response from Nishantha:
Thx Jay.
June 2017

Joined in May 2017
Nishantha User Profile

I , Nishantha, friendly fellow who loves reading and travelling.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings