Skip to content
At 500 meters to the beach,near of all services.Living room with chimney.
COSTABLANCA PLAYA FLAMENCA HOME 2
COSTABLANCA PLAYA FLAMENCA HOME 2
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Super well located.Communal pool, garden with terrace and barbecue area, two very large bedrooms, one double with double bed and another double with 2 single beds.Ideal for family or two couples with children.The house has been painted Fully equipped with fridge, washing machine, microwave, oven, television in the living room, and another for the terrace, all kitchen utensils, sheets and blankets, the furniture is in perfect condition, is classic Spanish style.
translated by Google

Super bien ubicada.Piscina comunitaria,dispone de jardin con terraza y zona de barbacoa, dos dormitorios muy amplios , uno doble con cama de matrimonio y otro doble con 2 camas individuale.Ideal para familia o dos parejas con (URL HIDDEN) vivienda se ha pintado entera,equipada con nevera,lavadora de ropa, microondas,horno,televisor en el salón,y otro para la terraza, todos los utensilios de la cocina,sabanas y mantas, el mobiliario se encuentra en perfecto estado ,es de estilo clásico español.

The space

It has all the necessary equipment for 6 people, fully equipped kitchen, 600 meters from the beach and a beautiful communal pool.
translated by Google

Dispone de todo el equipamiento necesario para 6 personas ,cocina totalmente equipada,a 600 metros de la playa y una preciosa piscina comunitaria.

Guest access

Common garden areas and communal pool, parking area in private enclosure of the community.
translated by Google

Zonas ajardinadas comunes y piscina comunitaria, zona de aparcamiento en recinto privado de la comunidad .

Interaction with guests

I will be in touch by whatasp if you need anything or advice about the area, beaches, golf courses, where to buy, etc ...
translated by Google

Estaré en contacto por whatasp por si necesitan cualquier cosa o consejo sobre la zona, playas,campos de golf, donde comprar, etc...

Other things to note

Ideal place to enjoy the beautiful beaches of Costa Blanca and the sun.
translated by Google

Sitio ideal para disfrutar de las bonitas playas de La Costa Blanca y del sol.

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £109
Security Deposit £318
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £159 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

- Just follow the comunity rules.

Cancellations
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Stine User Profile
July 2017
Nice area and compound with shared pool and in walking distance to beach, grocery shopping and the mall. The apartment is ok but needs a thorough cleaning and furniture is really worn. Description wrongly stated the apartment had air conditioning, which is not the case.
Joaquín User Profile
Response from Joaquín:
If you see at the details of equipment, it said clearly that this house do not have air conditionet, because it have cross ventilation thru the windows, and it is very fresh.Please, next time take a look at all the details of the advertisement.About the cleaning, i have enterprise that does it perfectly, even they came at your arrival because were leaves from the tree in the entrance, you were there, so it do not make sense to me.The furniture is exactly the same as the (URL HIDDEN) is clasical not bad.You should be fair , you did a mistake about air con, and that is the reason of your opinion.
July 2017

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
SpainJoined in April 2014
Joaquín User Profile

Me encanta hacer que la gente se sienta como en su casa,ayudarles para que sus vacaciones sean inolvidables,si lo consigo,eso me hace muy feliz.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings