Twin bedroomTwin bedroom
Twin Room, great location!!
Twin Room, great location!!
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Twin Room in the heart of Alicante, between Mercado Central and Plaza de Toros. The flat is very bright and airy. 12 min walk to the beach and 5 min to Castillo de Santa Barbara. Conveniently situated with bars, restaurants and cafes in the area. Supermarket at your doorstep. 5 min to the old town (pubs and nightclubs) in a safe and quiet zone.

The space

The room consists of 2 single+ beds (105cm), night table, wardrobe and drawers.
Air conditioning in the living room

Guest access

Access and use of all common areas (kitchen, living room, balcony and gallery)

Interaction with guests

I would be happy to help the guests as much as they'd like. Enjoy meeting new people, lived in Ireland for 11 years where I hosted through airbnb and the experience was great

Other things to note

Special offer for the first bookings! The flat is perfect to enjoy a few days in Alicante. Smoking is allowed in the balcony


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Alison User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Juan User Profile
Response from Juan:
This was an immediate booking and the guest had a dog. Unfortunately there were other guests in the flat at the time and they were afraid of dogs so I couldn't accommodate the request. Because it was an immdiate booking, not a regular booking request, I had no option but to cancel it. The booking was cancelled only a few minutes after it was requested and I hope to have caused minimum inconvenience.
June 2017

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Alicante, SpainJoined in May 2017
Juan User Profile

Hi! I was born in Madrid but lived the last 11 years in Ireland, where I hosted through Airbnb. The experience was great. I recently moved to Alicante and I would like to keep hosting. I studied electronics engineering and I'm passionate about photography. I enjoy meeting and having a conversation with new people from different cultures.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings