Open kitchen and living areaKid's play room
5.5 bedroom (135m^2) family home with large garden
Hosted by Christina
Christina is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

We live in a family-rich residential area just outside Dübendorf. 6min by bus to Dübendorf train station, from there 5min to Zürich Stadelhofen (downtown, right by the lake). Garden, winter garden and all 5 rooms are yours to use.

Guest access

Friends of ours or my dad (depending on day/time of check in) will give you the key

Interaction with guests

We are on vacation but friends / my dad who lives closeby will give you the key and can answer any questions (German or English)

Other things to note

Our two cats will be in and oiut of the apartment. They have a cat door so you don't need to do anything for them but you're more than welcome to feed them some wet cat food.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £26
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

- This is our home. We're just on vacation for a few weeks. Please treat it with respect.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Leandro User Profile
August 2017
This property is as described,good communication throughout, great for a family and in a good location. Thanks

Rezel User Profile
August 2017
I recommend this place...close to everything else....

This host has 45 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zürich, SwitzerlandJoined in July 2015
Christina User Profile

Hello! I am 26 married aaalmost 3 years to a German man who brought me to live in Switzerland for his job- HIV research. While we are here, and without children (though we are beginning the adoption process), we are making the most of living in the heart of Europe!! I am a dual German citizen, so we speak German, no problemo (un poquito español tambien). So far, I have travelled to 25+ countries because we always saved money in other major categories and put heavy emphasis in learning other cultures/languages, experiencing other...people and places. It is an important part of understanding why things/people are the way they are. Hopefully, now as a host, I can continue to your mission in doing the same!

What else...I studied International Studies, minored in religion- I'm open to all nationalities, races, religions, and sexualities...

We have a dog- Nala. She is a 4 year old energetic Australian Shepherd, and we have a 8 year old black cat.

Open to sharing more :-)

Look forward to meeting you!

Christina
carpe diem.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings