Relax while watching TV
Queen bed, bathroom & deck in convenient location.
Queen bed, bathroom & deck in convenient location.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

My humble but practical family home welcomes you no matter who you are.

Suitable for singles, couples, holidayers or on business travels.


For insurance reasons, we only allow people who have been verified by Airbnb or have their own Airbnb profile to book and enter our house. Please do not book for other people, and please do not bring unverified people to our premises.

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Must be clean and considerate

The space

**There is a seperate listing for another queen bed (if available ) if you require up to 4 guests in the same place.

It is a 5 minute walk to IGA, buses to city (20min) and Westfield Carindale (5 min), a 15 drive to the airport, 60 min drive to the Gold Coast and 90 min drive to the Sunshine Coast.

It is a quiet and reserved 4 complex 2 floors modern unit. Living area with deck and toilet on first floor and bedrooms, your own bathroom and toilet on second floor. Your bedroom has a very comfortable queen bed with a fan and heater if requested.

You can enjoy walking tracks, cafes or peaceful rest on the spacious deck.

You can cook your own food and use the weber providing you clean up after yourself. You can use the dishwasher, nutribullet, microwave, Italian coffee machine and fridge for your own food.
Home delivery of food is plentiful in my area.

Guest access

Free use of kitchen, lounge room, TV and netflix, bath and laundry, wifi.

Interaction with guests

Host will be present during your stay and is happy and comfortable to match your level of interaction.

Other things to note

Check in is flexible just communicate your intentions with your host.

Check out by 11am the next day


Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekend Price £31 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

- Quiet house, considerate of others space and belongings, respectful of others.
- Flexible check in and check out. Please organise prior with host.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Joanne User Profile
July 2017
Antonella is a great host, a host with heart, attending to all the needs of a traveller. Providing a beautiful space stimulating the senses a quiet, clean and tidy environment ❤️ would definitely go back

Carina Heights, AustraliaJoined in May 2017
Antonella User Profile

I am a kung fu instructor and have my own school. I have 2 teenage daughters, I work as a mediator and am learning how to ride motorbikes.

I speak Italian and danish and visit Hong Kong every year to train with my Sifu.

I enjoy meeting people and I place a high value on respect, consideration and communication.

I was born in Germany but my heritage is Sicilian. Australia has been hoe since 1985. I love food, travelling, reading, keeping fit and dancing.

If you stay at my place I will most likely be doing my own thing but if you need a chat I am happy to converse with you.

Languages: Dansk, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings