Schlafsofa für zwei PersonenSitzecke in der Küche
Sonnenwohnung mit Balkon, Nähe Maybachufer
Sonnenwohnung mit Balkon, Nähe Maybachufer

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Sunny 2-room apartment with kitchen, bathroom and small balcony to the south side. In the scene Kiez Kreuzkölln, 3min to the Maybachufer and the popular Türkenmarkt! Direct connection to the rest of the city by underground from Schönleinstraße, Hermannplatz and Kottbuser Tor
translated by Google

Sonnige 2-Raum-Wohnung mit Küche, Bad und kleinem Balkon zur Südseite. Im Szene Kiez Kreuzkölln, 3min zum Maybachufer und dem beliebten Türkenmarkt!
Direkte Anbindung zum Rest der Stadt mit U Bahn ab Schönleinstraße, Hermannplatz und Kottbuser Tor


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- - Smoking is allowed only on the balcony.
- - No shoes in the appartment


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
21 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Michael User Profile
June 2017
Absolutely awesome flat in a great location with small balcony on the 4th floor. 3min walk to the next Underground station, 5min walk to the beautiful Maybachufer. Several Bars and Foodplaces are just around the corner. Simply but lovingly furnished room and kitchen - it has everything you need. I had a really good time at Lisa's place. Definitely a great choice if you stay in Berlin.

Theodora User Profile
September 2017
Sehr gute Lage im netten und lebendigen Kreuzköllner Kiez, direkt am Ufer. Ubahn in unmittelbarer Nähe. Nettes Apartment, alles was man braucht. Sympathische Gastgeber. Danke.

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Lisa User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings