Stylish, Modern 1 Bedroom Apartment in Wandsworth
Stylish, Modern 1 Bedroom Apartment in Wandsworth
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our flat in Wandsworth is well located.

Its a one bedroom apartment in a period, converted building with a beautiful bay window and period detailing.

The interior is modern and clean with Scandinavian influence.

We are a short walk to the Earlsfield pub, the Wandle pub, Halfway House as well as a host of bars, shops, eateries & a Farmers Market on Saturday.

There is a regular train service from both Clapham Junction & Earlsfield, both of which are close by.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Please be considerate to our neighbours. Please also take your shoes off in the flat


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Hannah User Profile
August 2017
Staying at Charlotte's flat was great! While it was small, it felt very homey and was decorated in a way that felt airy and bright, not cluttered. Everything was spotless when we arrived. We stayed for a fairly long visit and had everything we needed to feel at home (cookwares, comfortable bed, nice shower.) As this is Charlotte's home, most of the storage space was filled but she left us a rack to hang our clothes and a shelf to put our food for cooking. The location was a little of out the way in a residential neighbourhood which had a real feel of living in London, rather than just being in a big hotel near the attraction and getting to London Waterloo took about 35 minutes. Groceries store, etc were about a 15 minute walk from the flat. The host was always available throughout our stay over text which made us feel comfortable and taken care of. Overall, Charlotte's attention to detail, including nice hand soaps and earplug for light sleepers, made our stay extremely nice and I would recommend her flat to anyone visiting London.

Fionnuala User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful little flat, lovely host.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2014
Charlotte User Profile

Hi

I live in London with my husband, Daniel.

We love to travel and spent a year living and travelling in Australia. We are always looking for our next adventure.

We love design and are both in the property industry so enjoy interior design. We enjoy hosting our friends as well as meeting new people.

We are always searching for the best coffee, so if you want great recommendations nearby we'd love to share them.

Life is short, so do all that you can as you won't regret the things you do but the things you haven't done.

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings