2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Private room with two twin size beds, comfortable for two guests.

The space

Cozy apartment with three private bedrooms and one bathroom. A kitchen and ding room are also included.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Iron

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

- quiet hours 10pm to 8am

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 2 flights of stairs
Some spaces are shared - kitchen and bathroom shared

Cancellations

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
August 2017
Was easy to find and a short walk from the subway. The apartment and room were all clean and the mini toiletries were a great little addition that saved us a job on our first night.

Yuhwen User Profile
October 2017
Maria and her husband were fantastic. Her husband gave us a tour of the place and instructions on how to get to the room. There was only one issue where a door that didn't have a door knob got locked by other guests and we couldn't get to our room, but that was promptly fixed. Overall, place was very clean and our rooms had AC and heat. Would definitely recommend!

Xian User Profile
October 2017
I imagine Maria to be a good person, because throuhout the time staying here, I hadn't seen her. It would be great if she can physically apprear when I check in . Other than that, all is good.

Kristijan User Profile
October 2017
Maria and her husband are very friendly people. They help us a lot. Her apartment is clean with fresh air, hot water, very quiet place with good location. If i have change i will visit them again.

Cameron User Profile
October 2017
Maria was a very helpful and nice host. She let us check in a bit earlier which was helpful. Clean room, clean house, and a decent neighborhood. Everything you need if you want to stay in and cook or anything. It was within walking distance of the subway and enterprise car rentals. (About 12 min walk for either) A casa fica perto de restaurantes Cabo Verdeanos e ela fala Portugues. Foi uma grande experiencia.

Victoria User Profile
September 2017
The house has spacious common areas and everything it's really clean and neat! Room was really cozy. 11mins walking to the train station. Great neighborhood!

Viliam User Profile
September 2017
Maria is perfect host, she is friendly and helpful, communication with her was easy. A room was big, everything was clean. Surrounding is really nice. Metro is far about 15 minutes by walk. We are satisfied are recommend Maria's place. Thank you.

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
I am a mother of four who enjoys getting to meet new people. I love to travel outside of the country and explore different cultures. Some of my favorite destinations have been Portugal, Spain, Cape Verde, Aruba, Dominican Republic and Jamaica. I enjoy spending time with my family…
Languages: Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings