2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

This cozy room fits two guests comfortably! Big closet to store luggage and clothes.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £117
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Victoria User Profile
October 2017
Nice apartment. Room and Kitchen were clean and cozy. The area is a bit far away from downtown and it was quite loud on saturday night due to a party in the neighborhood.

Taís User Profile
September 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed in Maria's place for almost one week and everything was great. It's easy to get there by Andrew Station and bus number 17. Uber is cheap. The neighborhood has options of restaurants. The house is always very clean and organized, the bathroom is really cl…

Zayra User Profile
September 2017
Great host and place. Definitely worth it

Greg User Profile
September 2017
If you're a lite sleeper might not be a good choice.

Sebastian User Profile
August 2017
Nice place a bit remote from downtown Boston, but easy with subway. Everything there you need. Very clean place. I didn't have much communication with the host but what I had was all positive. I can recommend the place.

Lydia User Profile
August 2017
My stay at Marias house was very nice. It's really everything you could expect from a good airbnb. The only thing that I didn't like was the neighborhood. Of you want to see Boston you have to be on the road for an hour or two if you are going with public transportation. It is al…

Kimberly User Profile
August 2017
This was my first Airbnb experience and it definitely set my expectations high for others. It was very clean and comfortable. The walls are a bit thin so you may hear conversations in the common space but it's not an issue if you only sleep there or there aren't any other airbnb …

I am a mother of four who enjoys getting to meet new people. I love to travel outside of the country and explore different cultures. Some of my favorite destinations have been Portugal, Spain, Cape Verde, Aruba, Dominican Republic and Jamaica. I enjoy spending time with my family…
Languages: Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings