Room Front of house

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Room is in a basement apartment in Beacon Hill. The room has a large north-facing window, closet with an organizer, and double bed with sheets and blankets.

The apartment has a kitchen with gas stove/oven, sink, & refrigerator; a common space with two couches and a TV (no channels, but has cords to connect to comp.); and washer and dryer across from the room provided.

I am sometimes in the apartment, but keep to myself and won't bother you. I have my own room that is off limits to guests.

Interaction with guests

Either myself or my neighbor, will be there to give you a key to the room.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 4
Security Deposit: 80
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Please wash any dishes that you used during your stay. You can use the dishwasher or clean them in the sink.

If you filled up the trash can, please take out the bag to the bins on the curb in front of the house.

The upstairs part of the house is off-limits to Air BNB guests.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Laura User Profile

Hi! I'm a circus artist and math teacher living in Seattle, WA. I like meeting new people and hearing about their travels.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings