entrance and hat standkitchen and laundry
1 bed and 1 private bathroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Avaiable 1 large bedroom with double size bed and tall boy. Large built in robes with mirror doors. New carpet freshly painted in excellent condition. Very clean and fresh. Plenty of sunlight. Private bathroom/toilet and shower


Amenities

House Rules

No smokers please. Be considerate of neighbours. Montmorency is a quiet family suburb and consideration when having parties.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in May 2017
Dave User Profile

I am a police officer and have an 18 year old son. I live alone and am looking for someone to occasionally share my home. I enjoy the outdoors and am fun-loving who doesn't like to take life to seriously. I am easy going and have a good sense of humour. I am clean living and would like to host a female that is very clean and hygenic. If you think you have similar values as me please get in contact. I am about to retire soon and will be looking at travelling extensively throughout South East Asia.

I live in a small village community in a leafy suburb 18 km north east of melbourne called Montmorency. It is a highly sought after suburb with great cafes and walking distance to public transport and great parks and walking tracks. It is probably the closest you will get to the country but in melbourne. Only 45 min train into the city. If you come to 'monty' you will not won't to go home ha ha. Thanks for reading my story

Response rate: 83%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings