South RoomSouth Room
The Pink Palazzo South Room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Three bedrooms are available in my house, located on the top floor, along with a shared bathroom.
The South Room has a queen-sized bed, a treetop view, and space for guests to place their belongings.
The first floor has the kitchen, dining, and living room, and a bathroom, all available communally.
The garden includes a covered veranda.
See the West Room at : https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/17624197
See North Room at : https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/12413931


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £184
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £34 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Quiet after 10Pm


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Morgan User Profile
September 2017
Really great stay for my first time in Byron. Such a beautiful space and so close to the beach, yoga and great places to eat. Instantly felt like home and didnt want to leave. Really enjoyed cooking up some great meals there too. Look forward to my next stay there sometime!

Ashlei User Profile
September 2017
This place is perfect. My husband and I stayed for 5 days and 4 nights. If you don't have a car (like ourselves) then Tala's bikes made all of the difference for us. We have nothing to complain about. You aren't in the center of town, but you are right next to a grocery store and a bottle shop for a nice glass of wine and with bikes you can get to the popular area in 10 minutes. It is a lovely bike ride. We used the kitchen for dinner and everything was accessible. There is everything you could need in the cleanest bathrooms we have experienced among the Air BNB world. Able to use washer and dryer. The outside porch is romantic and relaxing. Better than staying in a hotel or hostel any day! Thank you Aislinn and Taly!

Deborah User Profile
August 2017
This is a stunning and comfortable home with a well equipped kitchen if you like to cook. The host is generous allowing use of basic staples too. The morning sun made it lovely to be able to sit outside in the sheltered area. The bathroom was cleaned daily and there was an abundance of fresh towels to use. The room was perfectly adequate with a very comfortable bed, quality sheets and space to store and hang belongings. I appreciated the heater for brief spells too. Delphine was very kind in purchasing an item for me before I arrived as I was worried my plane and shuttle would arrive too late to go to the supermarket myself. Also, she and her partner were warm and friendly and made it easy to share the space.

Hyon Xhi User Profile
August 2017
Fantastic place! True to description. Enjoyed using the bicycles available to ride into town, which is probably the easiest and quickest way to explore Byron. Delphine and Louis were great hosts, and enjoyed our conversations thoroughly.

Antonella User Profile
July 2017
Convenient and enjoyable place to stay , will definitely come back next year :)

Asaka User Profile
July 2017
Super great host!! They're very kind n friendly. The house is cute n clean. Really enjoy to stay there! I'm sure to be back there.

Alexander User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay! Delphine who was taking care of the house at the time was fantastic and gave us a lot of great suggestions for things to do in town. The bathroom was very clean and the bed in the room was super comfy so we had a great sleep :)

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Byron Bay, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
Taly User ProfileTaly is a superhost.

I'm happy call myself Australian since I became a citizen in 2008. I'm still a Californian, I guess, those hippie roots showing a bit in the laid-back and friendly vibe of the Pink Palazzo. And now since I'm spending more time in Mexico, maybe that country will take me in as well! I feel fairly engaged with life - art, music, the country-side, food, great ideas - and with people of all types and stripes.
Kindness is everything!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Taly’s place.
Taly
Aislinn helps host.
Aislinn

The neighbourhood

Similar listings