Chambre spacieuse, avec couchage 160*200Possibilité de rajouter deux lits individuels
Chambre chez l'habitant
Chambre chez l'habitant
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
We welcome you in our home, in a mid-town, mid-countryside setting. You will be awakened by the singing of the birds ... or by that of our chickens :) Room of 24m² - 1 queen size bed - 2 single beds - Ready for baby cot and high chair on request - Kettle, microwave and basic dishes at your disposal in the room. Loan of a cooler with ice bread on request to put your products in the fresh.
translated by Google

Nous vous accueillons en toute simplicité chez nous, dans un cadre mi-ville, mi-campagne. Vous serez réveillé par le chant des oiseaux... ou par celui de nos poules:)
Chambre de 24m²
- 1 lit queen size
- 2 lits simples
- Prêt lit bébé et chaise haute sur demande
- Bouilloire, micro-ondes et vaisselle de base à votre disposition dans la chambre. Prêt d'une glacière avec pains de glace sur demande pour mettre vos produits au frais.

The space

House on two levels. The bedroom and bathroom are in the basement (not buried), due south but sheltered from the trees (forest side).
translated by Google

Maison sur deux niveaux.
La chambre et la salle d'eau sont au sous-sol (non enterré), plein sud mais à l'abri des arbres (côté forêt).

Guest access

The entrance is through our garage and our laundry room. You are then quiet in your room, locked. We will give you the keys to the garage so you can come and go as you please. You can enjoy the outside to eat, relax ... at your leisure ... You can park in our driveway and / or store your bikes in our garage.
translated by Google

L'entrée se fait par notre garage et notre buanderie.
Vous êtes ensuite au calme dans votre chambre, fermée à clé.
Nous vous donnerons les clés du garage pour que vous puissiez aller et venir à votre guise.
Vous pouvez profiter des extérieurs pour manger, vous détendre...à votre guise...
Vous pourrez vous garer dans notre allée et/ou ranger vos vélos dans notre garage.

Interaction with guests

Our availability will depend on dates. We will not always be there. Hours will therefore vary from day to day. The week in school period, the welcome will be from 18:30. During the weekends and school holidays, to see together.
translated by Google

Notre disponibilité dépendra des dates. Nous ne serons pas toujours là.
Les horaires d'accueil seront donc variables d'un jour à l'autre.
La semaine en période scolaire, l'accueil se fera à partir de 18h30.
Pendant les week-ends et vacances scolaires, à voir ensemble.

Other things to note

Namely: According to the Val d'Amboise Community Council voted on June 23, 2016, a tourist tax is charged to all adults (except special cases) of 0.55 euros / person / night. We will therefore ask you to pay us this sum in supplement, which we will then return to the city of Amboise. Notice to parents: If you wish to enjoy a visit or a couple's evening, we suggest you to keep your children (according to our availabilities). Price: 6 euros per hour.
translated by Google

A savoir: En vertu du conseil communautaire du Val d'Amboise voté le 23 juin 2016, une taxe de séjour est demandée à toute personne majeure (sauf cas particuliers) à hauteur de 0.55 euros/personne/nuit. Nous vous demanderons donc de nous verser cette somme en supplément, que nous reverserons ensuite à la ville d'Amboise.

Avis aux parents: Si vous souhaitez profiter d'une visite ou d'une soirée en couple, nous vous proposons de garder vos enfants (selon nos disponibilités).
Tarif: 6 euros de l'heure.


Amenities
Essentials
Heating
Washer
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jen User Profile
September 2017
I had the perfect stay at Aude's home! Wonderful family, perfect location. I enjoyed getting to know the area with Aude's help!

Yanni Dion User Profile
July 2017
Lodging is extremely neat and tidy, accurate description of things provided, including a microwave and cutlery/utensils in the room. Free access to laundry room; wash at all hours you wish (or even overnight for busy and tired travellers who come in late). Host is friendly and helpful. Access to the upper level where the host stays is naturally discouraged at late hours, but is rather inconvenient because of the shared kitchen and fridge, and the host turns in (not especially, but decently) early. Hence this may not be suitable for those who wish to come and go at late/odd hours and still use the kitchen/fridge.
Aude User Profile
Response from Aude:
Dear Yanni, Following this experience, we decided to stop access to our kitchen because it could be not confortable for voyagers and for us, if conditions are not respected. Best regards,
July 2017

Alisher User Profile
May 2017
For me this is for sure best airbnb experience at best host! Aude and her family are really open-minded, helpful & kind. We stayed at her house with 3 kids (7, 6 and 2 years). Kids were extremely happy at her house. Although it is advertised as room, in fact you get all the comfort of a house with separate wc & shower room. Location is perfect for visiting many castles. We weren't able to buy cake for my son's 2nd birthday, and Aude's son kindly cooked cake for bday and we had joint celebration. Words are not enough to express Aude's & her family's hospitality. We really felt like at home during the 2 days we stayed. Certainly would recommend Aude's comfortable room!

Gilles User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Manuela User Profile
October 2017
Super accueil, chambre propre et spacieuse, lit confortable. Je recommande vivement.

Florence User Profile
October 2017
Nous avons apprécié le fait que la chambre ait une salle de bain privative et que la chambre soit un peu indépendante car en sous sol de la maison.

Claude User Profile
September 2017
Très bien situé tout près du circuit de la Loire à vélo, nous avons passé une très bonne nuit de repos au calme dans ce logement très agréable. Nous avons apprécié la gentillesse d'Aude et de ses enfants. Nous recommandons vivement.

Amboise, FranceJoined in May 2017
Aude User Profile

Je suis l'heureuse Maman de trois enfants.
Mon conjoint (et donc leur Papa:) s'appelle Raif. Notre fil conducteur est le dialogue !!!
Nos enfants ont 16 ans (Loïs), Louka (13 ans) et Liam (7 ans).
Nous aimons la simplicité.
Notre devise: "Ne fais pas aux autres ce que tu n'aimerais pas qu'on te fasse!"

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings