Skip to content
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful open space home highly upgraded about 5 minutes to Las Vegas Strip. With a swimming pool. Maximum guest capacity is 8 guest. There are 3 bedrooms each furnished with a queen-size bed as well as two futons one full and twin Size. Have a restful night sleep in heavenly comfortable bed.
Close to malls, and major shopping centers. The neighborhood is quite with easy access to airport.
Have a cozy home to return during your staying in one of the worlds most vibrant cities.

The space

There’s an incredible variety of amazing things to see and do in Las Vegas! A 7 minute drive to Freemont Street, Las Vegas Blvd, Arts District, World Market Center Las Vegas, Premium Outlets and 10 minutes to The Convention Center Plaza.

Guest access

Guests have access to the entire house during their stay.

Interaction with guests

Guest may contact us by phone or text at (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Cleaning Fee £77
Security Deposit £385
Weekend Price £146 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 double beds
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
2 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Check In
Elsy User Profile
November 2017
The shower in the bathroom hallway it leaks if you point it to the right It was a disappointment to come to a dirty pool main reason we got the house because we have kids with us The second room bed is set up in plastic cups afraid of Bed falling off House is Just looks really dirty have your maids wash the linen because it smells really bad and have them clean the table and mirrors they look really dirty And there is only one tv available in the whole house if you have kids bring iPad Or have something else plan since back yard is dirty and pool is not in swimming conditions
Tony User Profile
Response from Tony:
I am really sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience. Our goal is always to provide our guest with the best possible hospitality experience. I wish you had told me of any existing problems before you checked out. I can assure you the bed linen are washed every-time a guest checks out. I know this as I personally checked the house. The house was tidy and the sheets where clean. I have pictures of the condition of the house prior your check in. The second bedroom with the box mattress is sitting on a metal frame. The use of plastic bed risers is to provide support to the bed itself. This poses zero risk to the sleeper. I could have sent a technician for the toilet handle issue in the master bedroom. Pool maintenance is once a week. We don’t have control on the pine needles pouring in. This is an act of Nature and nobody has control over this. Winds can increase dumping of pine needles into a pool.
November 2017

Michelle User Profile
November 2017
The location is great and is close to different areas in Vegas. Area looked a bit rough outside and We would not be walking around by self at night. We had no problem with the neighborhood. There needs to be an easier place for towels to be available. We had to search for the towels. Easier access. More towels to be available. WIFI password is hard to get into but works okay. Internet is slow. We had issues with the Fridge that Tony handled after I communicated with him a couple of times. There is no coffeemaker or toaster available for use.
Tony User Profile
Response from Tony:
I greeted Michelle the same I greeted all my guest prior to entry I provided all information of checking in and after checking in I called Michelle to confirm check in is ok and they have all information including the WIFI. 10 Towels are always provided to my guest 3 towels in each bathroom and 4 in a closet, for what ever reason Michele needed more guidance then usual guests how to use the WIFI and how to locate the towels. The rest of her stay was well until on the last day when she called that there is an issue with the refrigerator a technician was there the same day but he had no part to replace so he came the day after with the part and the refrigerator is working fine I did apologize to Michele and I did offer her a refund that she gladly accepted. I and Michele where in good communication during her stay and after. A refrigerator not working is beyond my control but I did sent a technician same day. I expected from Michele a much better review but I guess she is those type of guest that say something to you but do something else behind your back. Well I learned my lesson Thank you Michele.
November 2017

Briana User Profile
October 2017
stayed here for a week and loved it! only downside was it was too cold to use the pool.

Jess User Profile
October 2017
Place is in a rougher part of town. A little too expensive of a rental for what you get.

Sugmin User Profile
October 2017
this houe really comfortable and great for relax~

Jose User Profile
October 2017
The house & area was amazing but the pool looked dirty.

Nicholas User Profile
September 2017
Tony was a good host. The first night the lockbox was jammed and we had to reach out around 2am for support. He responded super fast and was very helpful. The house itself was great and had plenty of space for our group. Th only downside to our stay was that the pool was not usable during our time in Vegas.

Las Vegas, Nevada, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Tony User Profile

I have been living in Las Vegas since 2007. I moved to this great city due to the numerous opportunities available in the field of real estate.

I am an avid sports fan and enjoy a good game of football, soccer or basketball. I also love reading various novels. In addition I enjoy riding dirt bikes which gives me a break from my real estate work. Being a realtor has been both fun and given me a chance to help the growing Las Vegas community.

I love traveling to exotic places and learning about other cultures. I realize how interconnected we are in so many ways. The Airbnb helps me connect with people in a more personal way with the tourists and travelers in this great city.

I hope that what I provide you in terms of a rental will meet or even exceed your expectations.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings