Entire townhouse on tree-lined quiet street but blocks away from L (red + brown), Wrigley, and Southport Corridor shopsMaster bath (1 of 3) includes walk in shower with bench and double sinks
3br Townhouse near Wrigley and Restaurants
Hosted by Molly
Molly is the host.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
3 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Beautiful 3br townhouse walking distance to everything. Perfect spot for a family with two cribs and two parks within 2 blocks. Or 10 minute walk to Wrigley! Right off Southport which is a mix of family restaurants and fun sports bars. Also a short walk to the Red Line or Brown Line trains to zip to the Loop in 30 min. House could comfortably sleep 4 adults, 3 young children or babies (full-crib, mini-crib, pack 'n play). House comes with daily parking passes for street parking.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £62
Security Deposit £234
Weekly Discount: 30%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Josh User Profile
September 2017
Wow, what an awesome location and home. It was perfect for our family. Lots of restaurants, shops, and parks to explore, all while being close to Wrigley. Molly was really easy to get ahold of and helped out quickly when we had questions. Their home is beautiful and extremely w…

Alex User Profile
July 2017
This place is an excellent location! We stayed to go to concerts at Wrigley, which was only a short 10 minute walk away. Within 10 min you can get the the red line or the brown line to get downtown as well. The streets around the home were all very quiet. Neighbors were friendly…

Durham, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in February 2012
Molly User Profile
My husband and I are living in North Carolina, where I am a student at Duke University. We love to explore new places and new restaurants.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings