BedsBathroom

Shared room

1 guest

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Two beds, sheets, blankets are provided, common space, shower and all essentials. Basic kitchen - kettle, cups, plates, oven, fridge.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Shared room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katrin User Profile
May 2017
I can absolutely recommend this host. Everything was clean, the owner helped with every problem, explains the bus and everything you need. They are flexible (I booked that host in the night - 3 am). Owners are very kind and help in every situation, gave invitation for dinner with all hostel guests and I could call them 24 hours. Thank you!

Beatriz User Profile
June 2017
Quartiere super comodo a pochi minuti dalla estrazione. Bus,treno .vicino al porto. È in centro dove c'è tutto. Stansa pulita. Presso super .consigli vivamente.

Flora User Profile
June 2017
J'ai passée une très bonne soirée le logement est très bien, au coeur du centre historique

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in May 2017
Sebastian User Profile

I'm Sebastian, siciliano, palermitano, and italiano. After work abroad I've decided to come back home, and live in my hometown. When I have freetime I love to travel, usually travel alone it's the best way to meet new people. When I am free would like to show also my hometown for travellers.

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings